• 2018-2019 Silver City Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (678) 965-5020
    Extension Name Position Email
    350114 Andrews, Paige Principal pandrews@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350122 Sipsy, Victoria Assistant Principal vsipsy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350363 Carnes, Deborah Assistant Principal dcarnes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350135 Sarratt, Christine Art Teacher csarratt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350130 Thompson, Christie Audio/Visual Specials cthompson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350355 Allen, Cat BIP Teacher atgarner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350354 Nater, Kim BIP Teacher knater@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350113 Woodall, Rhonda Book Keeper rwoodall@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350235 Peacock, Rebecca Counselor rpeacock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350390 Hamilton, Leslie Counselor lhamilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350156 Warren, Nancy Custodian NWarren@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350111 Susan Lawing Data Clerk slawing@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350134 Gardner, Michelle EIP Teacher mgardner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350332 Mitchell, Susan EIP Teacher sumitchell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350233 Campbell, Sally EIP Teacher scampbell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350350 Atolli, Katie ESOL Teacher katolli@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350415 Weaver, Carmen Fifth Grade Teacher cweaver@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350411 Allen, Heather Fifth Grade Teacher hallen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350401 Vaughn, Christy Fifth Grade Teacher cvaughn@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350412 Vaughan, Katie Fifth Grade Teacher Kgvaughan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350381 Cobb, Shari Fifth Grade Teacher scobb@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350405 Grizzle, Susan Fifth Grade Teacher SGrizzle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350386 Smith, Jennifer Fifth Grade Teacher jssmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350382 Knothe, Jenny Fifth Grade Teacher jknothe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350335 Gordan, Alexandra First Grade Teacher Agordon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350293 Buzeta, Terah First Grade Teacher tbuzeta@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350299 Askew, Kellie First Grade Teacher Kaskew@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350320 Scott, Jessica First Grade Teacher JScott@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350289 Smith, Jessica First Grade Teacher jgsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350165 Starling, Deanna Food Service Manager dstarling@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350365 Johnson, Denise Fourth Grade Teacher denjohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350416 McKenna, Ashley Fourth Grade Teacher amckenna@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350374 Long, Melanie Fourth Grade Teacher mlong@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350306 Anderson, Kate Fourth Grade Teacher kanderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350369 Levesque, Randi Fourth Grade Teacher rlevesque@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350368 Andrews, Ashley Fourth Grade Teacher aandrews@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350205 Smith, Matt Instructional Technology Specialist mrsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350375 Starr, Erin IRR Teacher estarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350283 Hulsey, Robin IRR Teacher rhulsey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350394 Brison, Lindsay IRR Teacher lbrison@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350283 Helms, Brandi IRR Teacher bhelms@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350332 Parks, Jessica IRR Teacher jparks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350375 Dickman, Maleah IRR Teacher mdickman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350394 Thompson, Sarah IRR Teacher sthompson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350279 Evans, Kelly Kindergarten Teacher kevans@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    385278 Allen, Cynthia Kindergarten Teacher cyallen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350263 Brown, Alexandra Kindergarten Teacher alebrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350268 Luke, Julie Kindergarten Teacher jluke@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350270 Tribble, Shannon Kindergarten Teacher stribble@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350273 McCannon, Shelly Kindergarten Teacher SMcCannon@forsyth.k12.ga.us