• 2019-2020 Silver City Elementary Staff Directory

    School Phone: (678) 965-5020
    Extension Name Position Email
    350114 Sloop, Mike Principal msloop@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350364 Sipsy, Victoria Assistant Principal vsipsy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350363 Carnes, Deborah Assistant Principal dcarnes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350113 Woodall, Rhonda Book Keeper rwoodall@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350111 Susan Lawing Data Clerk slawing@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350110 Morris, Terah Secretary temorris@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    0 Warren, Meredith Secretary MWarren@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    McConnell, Will SRO wmcconnell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350219 Lucero, Erin Nurse elucero@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350361 Hendon, Kim Quality Work Facilitator khendon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350340 Smith, Matt Instructional Technology Specialist mrsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350211 Carpenter, Natalie Literacy Coach ncarpenter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350223 Auten, Julie Math Coach jauten@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350235 Peacock, Rebecca Counselor rpeacock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350390 Hamilton, Leslie Counselor lhamilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350200 McCannon, Shelly Media Specialist SMcCannon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350135 Sarratt, Christine Art Teacher csarratt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350130 Thompson, Christie Audio/Visual Specials cthompson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350140 Leaphart, Christian Music Teacher cleaphart@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350422 Aycock, Matt PE Teacher maycock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350422 Garner, Andrew PE Teacher atgarner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350254 Couch, Stacey Science Teacher SCouch37@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350230 Tsai, Julie Engineering Teacher jtsai@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350401 Selvig, Scott Gifted Teacher sselvig@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350241 Thomas, Elizabeth Pre K Teacher ethomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350249 Dodgen, Sarah Pre K Teacher sdodgen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350245 Gooch, Heather Pre-K Teacher Hgooch@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350249 Balkum, Genel Pre-K Gbalkum@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    300245 Hoch, Pricilla Pre-K Phoch@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350165 Smith, Ashley Pre-K arsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350288 Allen, Tracey Kindergarten Teacher teallen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350279 Evans, Kelly Kindergarten Teacher kevans@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    385278 Allen, Cynthia Kindergarten Teacher cyallen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350263 Brown, Alexandra Kindergarten Teacher alebrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350268 Luke, Julie Kindergarten Teacher jluke@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350270 Tribble, Shannon Kindergarten Teacher stribble@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350269 Cleveland, Hope Kindergarten Teacher hcleveland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350288 Allen, Tracey Kindergarten Teacher teallen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350290 Souders, Emily First Grade Teacher esouders@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350293 Buzeta, Terah First Grade Teacher tbuzeta@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350299 Askew, Kellie First Grade Teacher Kaskew@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350320 Scott, Jessica First Grade Teacher JScott@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350289 Smith, Jessica First Grade Teacher jgsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350283 Lauterbach, Laura First Grade Teacher llauterbach@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350298 Hammond, Jessica First Grade Teacher JHammond23@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350307 Russell, Sarah First Grade Teacher Srussell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350280 Walker, Amanda First Grade Teacher Awalker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350300 Amy Lancaster Second Grade Teacher alancaster@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    350331 Papp, Meg Second Grade Teacher mpapp@forsyth.,12.ga.us
    350315 Barrow, Rebecca Second Grade Teacher rbarrow@forsyth.k12.ga.us