Fonda Harrison.jpg Harrison, Fonda
Associate Superintendent of Teaching and Learning
phone  202243 email  fharrison@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Karen Allem Allem, Karen
Administrative Support, Resource Assessment Center
phone  130498 email  kallem@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Heather Beam Beam, Heather
Administrative Support, Resource Assessment Center
phone  130497 email  hbeam@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Marelle Bowers Bowers, Marelle
Career Development Coordinator
phone  470-695-7823, 574604 email  sbowers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Joe Cappadonia Cappadonia, Joe
Middle School Director
phone  202254 email  jcappadonia02@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Kathleen Carpenter Carpenter, Kathleen
Math Specialist, 6-12
phone  202221 email  kcarpenter17@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Amy Chang Chang, Amy
Title I Director
phone  202246 email  amychang@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Michaela Claus-Nix Claus-Nix, Michaela
World Languages Content Specialist, Migrant
phone  202249 email  mclaus-nix@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Eron Cooper Cooper, Eron
Foster Care Liaison
phone  770-887-8151, 111134 email  ecooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Kayla Duncan Duncan, Kayla
Personalized Instruction Coach
phone  202256 email  kduncan85@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Robin Elmore Elmore, Robin
ELA Specialist, 6-12
phone  202226 email  relmore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Susan Fagan Fagan, Susan
Career Development Coordinator
phone  204280 email  sfagan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Kelly Fekete Fekete, Kelly
Administrative Support, Resource Assessment Center
phone  130496 email  kfekete@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Angel Findley Findley, Angel
Administrative Support, Federal Programs
phone  202275 email  afindley41@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Penny Grindle Grindle, Penny
Administrative Support, College and Career Development
phone  202244 email  pgrindle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Rebecca Johnson Johnson, Rebecca
Elementary School Director
phone  202239 email  rjohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Catherine Keyser Keyser, Catherine
Fine Arts Content Specialist
phone  202235 email  ckeyser@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Tim Keyser Keyser, Tim
Accountability Coordinator
phone  202240 email  tkeyser@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Beth Kieffer Kieffer, Beth
T&L Support
phone  202236 email  bkeiffer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Diane King King, Dianne
Career Development Coordinator
phone  202245 email  dking80@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
BRIAN Lack, Brian
Math Specialist, K-8
phone  202250 email  black@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Eric Lauterbach Lauterbach, Eric
Social Studies Specialist
phone  204230 email  elauterbach@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Valery Lowe Lowe, Valery
College & Career Development Director
phone  202247 email  vlowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Michelle Mace Mace, Michelle
Title III Instructional Coach
phone  202253 email  mmace@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Norma Malone Malone, Norma
Transition Specialist
phone  678-947-0274, 312717 email  nmalone@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Debra Moore Moore, Debra
Career Development Coordinator
phone  202252 email  debmoore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Susan Norce Norce, Susan
Assessment Coordinator, ESOL
phone  202242 email  snorce@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Tameka Osabutey-Aguedje Osabutey-Aguedje, Tameka
Science Specialist
phone  202257 email  tosabutey-aguedje@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Dawn Phipps Phipps, Dawn
High School Director
phone  202238 email  dphipps@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Kim Bolivar Pluhar, Kim
Homeless Education Liaison
phone  678-947-0274, 312716 email  kpluhar@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Quintana, Haley
Administrative Support, Teaching and Learning
phone  202270 email  hquintana@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Lee Anne Rice Rice, Lee Anne
Assessment and Accountability Director
phone  202241 email  lrice@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Maria Rodriguez Rodriguez, Maria
Administrative Support, Transition Services Office
phone  678-947-0274, 312715 email  mrodriguez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Martha Rodriguez Rodriguez, Martha
Administrative Support, Transition Services Office
phone  678-947-0274, 312741 email  marodriguez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Nancy Ruff Ruff, Nancy
Career Development Coordinator
phone  204281 email  nruff@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Lynn Seay Seay, Lynn
Professional Learning Director
phone  202251 email  lseay@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Michelle Slaton Slaton, Michelle
Title III Instructional Coach
phone  202234 email  mslaton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Christine Snead Snead, Christine
Administrative Support, Teaching and Learning
phone  202255 email  csnead@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
John Strang Strang, John
Personalized Instruction Coach
phone  202237 email  jstrang@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Steve Straughan Straughan, Steve
ELA Specialist, K-5
phone  202248 email  sstraughan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Lauren Westbrook Westbrook, Lauren
Career Development Coordinator
phone  470-695-7823, 574204 email  lwestbrook@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Alena Zink Zink, Alena
Professional Learning Specialist
phone  204227 email  azink@forsyth.k12.ga.us