• Teaching & Learning Staff Directory 
    Department Phone: (770) 887-2461

    Fonda Harrison
    Harrison, Fonda
    Associate Superintendent of Teaching and Learning
    phone  202243 email  fharrison@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Karen Allem
    Allem, Karen
    Administrative Support, Resource Assessment Center
    phone  130498 email  kallem@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Heather Beam
    Beam, Heather
    Administrative Support, Resource Assessment Center
    phone  130497 email  hbeam@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Katie Beusse
    Beusse, Katie
    Administrative Support, Teaching and Learning
    phone  202270 email  kbeusse@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Kim Bolivar
    Bolivar, Kim
    Homeless Education Liaison
    phone  678-947-0274, 312716 email  kbolivar@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Cappadonia, Joe
    Middle School Director
    phone  202254 email  jcappadonia02@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Carpenter, Kathleen
    Math Specialist, 6-12
    phone  202221 email  kcarpenter17@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Amy Chang
    Chang, Amy
    Title I Director
    phone  202246 email  amychang@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Michaela Claus-Nix
    Claus-Nix, Michaela
    World Languages Content Specialist, Migrant
    phone  202249 email  mclaus-nix@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Cooper, Eron
    Foster Care Liaison
    phone  770-887-8151, 111134 email  ecooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Kayla Duncan
    Duncan, Kayla
    Personalized Instruction Coach
    phone  202256 email  kduncan85@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Robin Elmore
    Elmore, Robin
    ELA Specialist, 6-12
    phone  202226 email  relmore@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Fagan, Susan
    Career Development Coordinator
    phone  204280 email  sfagan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Meghann Farmer
    Farmer, Meghann
    Innovative Learning Specialist
    phone  202237 email  mfarmer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Kelly Fekete
    Fekete, Kelly
    Administrative Support, Resource Assessment Center
    phone  130496 email  kfekete@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Findley, Angel
    Administrative Support, Federal Programs
    phone  202275 email  afindley41@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Penny Grindle
    Grindle, Penny
    Administrative Support, College and Career Development
    phone  202244 email  pgrindle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Emily Henderson
    Henderson, Emily
    Career Development Coordinator
    phone  202253 email  ehenderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Rebecca Johnson
    Johnson, Rebecca
    Elementary School Director
    phone  202239 email  rjohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Catherine Keyser
    Keyser, Catherine
    Fine Arts Content Specialist
    phone  202235 email  ckeyser@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Tim Keyser
    Keyser, Tim
    Accountability Coordinator
    phone  202240 email  tkeyser@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Beth Kieffer
    Kieffer, Beth
    Assessment and Accountability Director
    phone  202241 email  bkieffer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Diane King
    King, Dianne
    Career Development Coordinator
    phone  202245 email  dking80@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    BRIAN
    Lack, Brian
    Math Specialist, K-8
    phone  202250 email  black@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Eric Lauterbach
    Lauterbach, Eric
    Social Studies Specialist
    phone  204230 email  elauterbach@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Valery Lowe
    Lowe, Valery
    College & Career Development Director
    phone  202247 email  vlowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ariana Magee
    Magee, Ariana
    Title III Instructional Coach
    phone  204229 email  amagee40@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Norma Malone
    Malone, Norma
    Transition Specialist
    phone  678-947-0274, 312717 email  nmalone@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Debra Moore
    Moore, Debra
    Career Development Coordinator
    phone  202252 email  debmoore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Susan Norce
    Norce, Susan
    Assessment Coordinator and Federal Program Specialist, ESOL
    phone  202242 email  snorce@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Tameka Osabutey-Aguedje
    Osabutey-Aguedje, Tameka
    Science Specialist
    phone  202257 email  tosabutey-aguedje@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dawn Phipps
    Phipps, Dawn
    High School Director
    phone  202238 email  dphipps@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Maria Rodriguez
    Rodriguez, Maria
    Administrative Support, Transition Services Office
    phone  678-947-0274, 312715 email  mrodriguez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Martha Rodriguez
    Rodriguez, Martha
    Administrative Support, Transition Services Office
    phone  678-947-0274, 312741 email  marodriguez@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Ruff, Nancy
    Career Development Coordinator
    phone  204281 email  nruff@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Lynn Seay
    Seay, Lynn
    Professional Learning Director
    phone  202251 email  lseay@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Michelle Slaton
    Slaton, Michelle
    Title III Instructional Coach
    phone  202234 email  mslaton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Christine Snead
    Snead, Christine
    Administrative Support, Teaching and Learning
    phone  202255 email  csnead@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Steve Straughan
    Straughan, Steve
    ELA Specialist, K-5
    phone  202248 email  sstraughan@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Zink, Alena
    Personalized Instruction Coach
    phone  204227 email  azink@forsyth.k12.ga.us