• Liberty Middle School Staff Directory 
    School Phone: (770) 781-4889 
     
    Name Department Email Extension
    Anderson, Jessica PE/Health jmanderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290572
    Barlow, Sarah Instructional Coach sbarlow@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Begnaud, Meg ITS mbegnaud@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290151
    Biccum, Bryan 8th Math bbiccum@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290455
    Bilbrey, Annette Para-Professional abilbrey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290208
    Blasick, Shannon Vision sblasick@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290433
    Brannon, Amber 7th Science abrannon@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290343
    Breeding, Lea Band Teacher lbreeding@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290540
    Brooks, Thomas Tech Engineering tbrooks48@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290520
    Browning, Mike Head Custodian f35480@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290201
    Byrd, John Clark 6th Social Studies jbyrd@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290230
    Chambers, Frances SRO FChambers@forsyth.k12.ga.us 291128
    Clanton, Traci Special Education tclanton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Clement, David Food Service dclement@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290139
    Cowart, Rebecca 7th Math rcowart26@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290347
    Crist, Jocelyn 8th Science jcrist@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290459
    Cross,Ryan 7th Science rcross@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290465
    Cumbess, Lisa f39757@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290302
    Cummo, Chris 8th Math/Science ccummo@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290443
    Cummo, Evelyn Drama ecummo@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290514
    Deal, Shaun Technology sdeal@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290505
    Depoorter, Ashley Para-Professional adepoorter@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290333
    Ditty, James Enrichment jditty@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290355
    Dodd, Patrice Parapro
    Dodd, Robert 8th Social Studies rdodd@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290460
    Esposito, Laura Special Ed lesposito@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290364
    Flannery, Gina Media Para gflannery@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290150
    Fobes, Dotty Special Education dfobes@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290417
    Fox, Garrett EBI f27439@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290437
    Gripe, Jason 7th Social Studies jgripe@forsyth.k12.ga.us 290466