South Area Special Needs School Bus Transportation



    Leslie Horton

    District Supervisor

    Office Location South Transportation Facility

    770-888-1234 ext 220513



    Transporting students who are Out of District ESOL, 504, Out of District MV or as an IEP Related Service Serving:


    Big Creek Elementary

    Brandywine Elementary

    Brookwood Elementary

    Daves Creek Elementary

    Haw Creek Elementary

    John’s Creek Elementary

    Kelly Mill Elementary

    Mashburn Elementary

    Midway Elementary

    Settles Bridge

    Sharon Elementary

    Whitlow Elementary



    DeSana Middle

    Lakeside Middle

    Piney Grove Middle

    Riverwatch Middle

    South Forsyth Middle



    Lambert High School

    South Forsyth High School