• West Forsyth High School Leadership Team
Name Email Extension Position
Brison, Bo BBrison@forsyth.k12.ga.us 332838 Social Studies Department Chair
Britten, Rebecca RBritten@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331025 Assistant Principal
Carlisle, Adriene ACarlisle@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331210 Science Department Chair
Cheatham, Gwen GCheatham@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331866 Special Education Department Chair
Daniel, Jennifer JDaniel@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331013 Assistant Principal
Dutton, Kim KDutton1@forsyth.k12.ga.us 332005 Media Specialist/Instructional Technology Specialist
Kunz, Jennifer jkunz@forsyth.k12.ga.us 332832 ELA department chair
Maldonado, Malina mmaldonado@forsyth.k12.ga.us 332002 Instructional Technology Specialist
Mercer, Karl Kmercer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331017 Principal
Morawsky, Kelley kmorawsky@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331702 Graduation Coach
Norce, Tony Tnorce@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331073 Assistant Principal
Phillips, Meredith MHPhillips@forsyth.k12.ga.us 332213 Math Department Chair
Rinehart, Allison ARinehart@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331059 Lead Counselor
Samples, Becky BSamples@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331023 Administrative Secretary
Shadmehry, Amy AShadmehry@forsyth.k12.ga.us 333012 ESOL
Tillery, Clayton CTillery@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331769 Physical Education
Tyree, Josh JTyree@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331270 Fine Arts Department Chair
Wilbanks, Jamie JWilbanks@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331410 CTAE Department Chair
Woodley, Matt MWoodley@forsyth.k12.ga.us 332167 Assistant Principal