• West Forsyth High School Leadership Team
Name Email Extension Position
Archambeau, Aaron AArchambeau@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331017 Principal
Brison, Bo BBrison@forsyth.k12.ga.us 332002 Instructional Technology Specialist
Britten, Rebecca RBritten@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331025 Assistant Principal
Callahan, Marla MCallahan@forsyth.k12.ga.us 332102 Assistant Administrator
Carlisle, Adriene ACarlisle@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331210 Science Department Chair
Cheatham, Gwen GCheatham@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331866 Special Education Department Chair
Daniel, Jennifer JDaniel@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331073 Assistant Principal
Davenport, Chad CDavenport@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331909 Social Studies Department Chair
Duncan, Donna DDuncan@forsyth.k12.ga.us 332923 World Language Department Chair
Eversole, Kimberly KEversole@forsyth.k12.ga.us 332102 Instructional Coach
Fink, Bill Bfink@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331232 CTAE Department Chair
Holland, Amy aholland@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331551 Fine Arts Department Chair
Maldonado, Malina MMaldonado@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331069 Assistant Administrator
Mewborn, Elizabeth EMewborn@forsyth.k12.ga.us 332167 Assistant Principal
Morawsky, Kelley KMorawsky@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331702 Graduation Coach
Nolan, Crystal CNolan@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331861 ESOL Department Chair
Parker, Michael MParker@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331110 Assistant Principal
Phipps, Brett BPhipps@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331174 Atheltic Director
Plonka, Carly CPlonka@forsyth.k12.ga.us 332863 ELA Department Chair
Rinehart, Allison ARinehart@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331059 Lead Counselor
Samples, Becky BSamples@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331023 Administrative Secretary
Tarantino, Anthony ATarantino@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331013 Assistant Principal
Teixeira, Amanda ATeixeira@forsyth.k12.ga.us 332005 Media Specialist
Tillery, Clayton CTillery@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331769 Physical Education
Tjong, Robert RTjong@forsyth.k12.ga.us 331410 Math Department Chair