• North Forsyth Middle School Leadership Team

    See the Staff Directory for Contact Information

    Administrative Focus
    Curriculum Focus
    Ambrose, Rita
     Anthony, Eddie
     Arena, Alan
     Bonesteel, Amy
     Cheatham, Jessica
     Dugan, Rob
     Farnum, Lori
     Franklin, Gretchen
     Gibson, Brandy
    Gonzalez, Monica
     Hansard, Cindy
     Highland, Chris
     Hilton, Alex
     Hudson, Dawn
     Humphrey, Claire
     McClelland, Todd
     Norsworthy, Jessica
     Patel, Neha
     Ridings, Anna
     Strickland, Leigh-Anne
     Strube, Kim
    Thomas, Lori
    Thomas, Shannon


    NFMS Grade Level Chairs
    6th Grade Rita Ambrose
    7th Grade Jessica Cheatham
    8th Grade Shannon Thompson
    NFMS Department Chairs
    Teacher Position
    Amy Bonesteel Exceptional Needs
    Amy Bales Talented and Gifted
    Eddie Anthony Connections and PE/Health
    Brandy Gibson Science

    Claire Humphrey

    Tori Thomas Social Studies
    Monica Gonzalez World Languages
    Amy Bales English/Language Arts