•  LonghornsLHS Leadership Team

     
     
    Name Email Extension Position Group
    Daughtery, Brian bdaughtery@forsyth.k12.ga.us 411834 Instructional Technology Specialist
    Ferrer, Drew dferrer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 411013 Athletic Director
    Laguaite, Victoria vlaguaite@forsyth.k12.ga.us 412005 Media Specialist
    Meinberg, Rob rmeinberg@forsyth.k12.ga.us 411069 Graduation Coach
    Moore, Keisha kmoore03@forsyth.k12.ga.us 411065 Counseling
    Moree, Aubrey aumoree@forsyth.k12.ga.us 411861 Assistant Administrator
    Abrams, Michelle MAbrams@forsyth.k12.ga.us 411248 ESOL Department Chairs
    Adams, Liz Anne ladams@forsyth.k12.ga.us 412220 Mathematics Department Chairs
    Bracco, Scott sbracco@forsyth.k12.ga.us 411172 Physical Education Department Chairs
    Cantrell, Brittney bcantrell@forsyth.k12.ga.us 412211 Science Department Chairs
    Hill, Kelsey kfhill@forsyth.k12.ga.us 412915 World Languages Department Chairs
    King, Laura laking@forsyth.k12.ga.us 411538 CTAE Department Chairs
    McCloy, Scott smccloy@forsyth.k12.ga.us 411265 Fine Arts Department Chairs
    Posey, Joel jposey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 413007 Social Studies Department Chairs
    Spencer, Laura lspencer48@forsyth.k12.ga.us 412914 World Languages Department Chairs
    Swinehart, Teresa tswinehart@forsyth.k12.ga.us 411811 Mathematics Department Chairs
    Van Treek, Woody wvantreek@forsyth.k12.ga.us 411864 English Department Chairs
    VanSlyke, Stephanie svanslyke@forsyth.k12.ga.us 411519 Career/Technology Department Chairs
    Woodall, Craig crwoodall@forsyth.k12.ga.us 411820 Department of Exceptional Students Department Chairs
Last Modified on February 11, 2016