•  LonghornsLHS Leadership Team

     
     
    Name Email Extension Position Group
    Abrams, Michelle MAbrams@forsyth.k12.ga.us 411248 ESOL
    Adams, Liz Anne ladams@forsyth.k12.ga.us 412220 Mathematics
    Bleier, Kevin kbleier54@forsyth.k12.ga.us 412202 Science
    Carlson, Scott scarlson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 412820 Department of Exceptional Students
    Cochran, Allison acochran@forsyth.k12.ga.us 411073 Instructional Technology Specialist
    Contardi, Kevin kcontardi@forsyth.k12.ga.us 411769 Health and PE
    Daughtery, Brian bdaughtery@forsyth.k12.ga.us 412888 Instructional Technology Specialist
    Ferrer, Drew dferrer@forsyth.k12.ga.us 411013 Athletic Director
    Flanders, Katerina kflanders45@forsyth.k12.ga.us 4113115 Department of Exceptional Students
    Godown, Heather hgodown59@forsyth.k12.ga.us 412961 Social Studies
    Hill, Kelsey kfhill@forsyth.k12.ga.us 412915 World Languages
    Howard, Rick rhoward@forsyth.k12.ga.us 411172 Health and PE
    Jimenez, Carina cjimenez@forsyth.k12.ga.us 413003 English
    King, Laura laking@forsyth.k12.ga.us 411538 CTAE
    Laguaite, Victoria vlaguaite@forsyth.k12.ga.us 412005 Media Specialist
    Meinberg, Rob rmeinberg@forsyth.k12.ga.us 412006 Assistant Administrator
    Moore, Keisha kmoore03@forsyth.k12.ga.us 411065 Counseling
    Parker, Rebecca rparker@forsyth.k12.ga.us 411439 Administrative Assistant
    Posey, Joel jposey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 413007 Social Studies
    Pridgen, Amanda apridgen@forsyth.k12.ga.us 411820 Department of Exceptional Students
    Puckett, Kellie kpuckett@forsyth.k12.ga.us 411551 Fine Arts
    Van Treek, Woody wvantreek@forsyth.k12.ga.us 411864 English
    VanSlyke, Stephanie svanslyke@forsyth.k12.ga.us 411519 Career/Technology
    Wason, Ryan rwason@forsyth.k12.ga.us 411411 Fine Arts
    Wilson, Melissa melwilson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 412216 Math
Last Modified on February 11, 2016