• cd

    Office Location: 1100 Lanier 400 Parkway - Cumming, GA 30040         Department Phone: (770) 887-2461

    Middle School CTAE Teachers           High School CTAE Teachers


    Lowe, Valery
    Lowe, Valery
    Director of College & Career Development
    phone  202247 email  vlowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bowers, Marelle
    Bowers, Marelle
    Career Development Coordinator
    phone   email  sbowers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Fagan, Susan
    Fagan, Susan
    Career Development Coordinator
    phone   email  sfagan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Grindle, Penny
    Grindle, Penny
    College & Career Development (CTAE) Bookkeeper
    phone  202244 email  pgrindle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    King, Dianne
    King, Dianne
    Career Development Coordinator
    phone   email  dking80@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Moore, Debra
    Moore, Debra
    Career Development Coordinator
    phone   email  debmoore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Reynolds, Bill
    Reynolds, Bill
    CTAE Technology Integration Specialist
    phone   email  wreynolds@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ruff, Nancy
    Ruff, Nancy
    Career Development Coordinator
    phone   email  nruff@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Westbrook, Lauren
    Westbrook, Lauren
    Career Development Coordinator
    phone   email  lwestbrook@forsyth.k12.ga.us