• cd

    Office Location: 1100 Lanier 400 Parkway - Cumming, GA 30040

           Department Phone: (770) 887-2461

    Middle School CTAE Teachers           High School CTAE Teachers


    Lowe, Valery
    Lowe, Valery
    Director of College & Career Development (CTAE)
    phone  202247 email  vlowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bowers, Marelle
    Bowers, Marelle
    Career Development Coordinator (Alliance Academy for Innovation)
    phone  574604 email  sbowers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Brock, Hailey
    Brock, Hailey
    Career Development Coordinator (North Forsyth HS)
    phone  574104 email  f39417@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Fagan, Susan
    Fagan, Susan
    Career Development Coordinator (Lambert HS)
    phone  574404 email  sfagan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Grindle, Penny
    Grindle, Penny
    College & Career Development Bookkeeper (CTAE)
    phone  202244 email  pgrindle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    King, Dianne
    King, Dianne
    Career Development Coordinator (Denmark HS/West Forsyth HS)
    phone  574504 email  dking80@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Reynolds, Bill
    Reynolds, Bill
    Technology Integration Specialist (CTAE)
    phone  574904 email  wreynolds@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ruff, Nancy
    Ruff, Nancy
    Career Development Coordinator (South Forsyth HS)
    phone  574304 email  nruff@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Westbrook, Lauren
    Westbrook, Lauren
    Career Development Coordinator (Forsyth Central HS)
    phone  574204 email  lwestbrook@forsyth.k12.ga.us