School Phone: 770-667-2585
Extension Name Role Email
480486 Abernathy, Jessica 4th Grade jlabernathy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480270 Arroyo-Borja, Vanessa 1st Grade DLI f39543@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480475 Ashcraft, Tricia 4th Grade pashcraft@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480271 Banham, Kelly 1st Grade kbanham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480530 Beattie, Veronica 3rd Grade vbeattie@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480482 Beichner, Ruth 4th Grade rbeichner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480274 Bennett, Katie 1st Grade kabennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480122 Benton, Kim Instructional Coach kbenton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480292 Blanco, Andrea K Para f38326@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480258 Boccolucci, Ashley 1st Grade abocolucci@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480508 Brewer, Casey 5th Grade CBrewer@forsythk12.org
480491 Brooks, Brittany 3rd Grade BBrooks28@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480323 Bryant, Lori Counselor LBryant@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480218 Buck, Cassidy Autism f39412@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480252 Carney, Amy SPED acarney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480502 Chenkus, Cheryl SPED Para cchenkus@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480133 Chewning, Missy Bookkeeper mchewning@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480502 Chiasson, Mary Beth SPED f38280@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480291 Clark, Alba Kindergarten Para ALClark@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480470 Clary, Amanda 4th Grade aclary@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480603 Cole, Margaret EIP mcole@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480402 Colon, Norma SST/DLI/Media Support ncolon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480485 Connell, Jessica IRR jconnell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480282 Cooper, Leigh Kindergarten lcooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480436 Corr, Dana 2nd Grade dcorr@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480428 Cossette, Michelle AP mcossette@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480442 Counter, Pam 2nd Grade pcounter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480212 Crawford, Tabatha Autism TCrawford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480201 Dear, Amy Pre-K Para ADear@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480224 DeCarlo, Lisa K Para ldecarlo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480507 Dodd, Laura 5th Grade ldodd89@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480506 Duckworth, Christie 5th Grade cduckworth@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480427 Erisman, Caroline 2nd Grade f38124@forsyth.k12.ga.us
482130 Fox, Allis Data Clerk afox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480474 Gann, Jennifer 4th Grade jgann@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480252 Gann, Melissa SPED mgann@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480131 Gniadek, Jennifer Nurse jgniadek@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480511 Greenblat, Jenny 5th Grade jknothe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480438 Grieme, Danielle 2nd Grade dgrieme@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480427 Grimes, Jennifer ESOL jgrimes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480402 Heath, Elaine Health/PE f39411@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480601 Henderson, Lauren EIP lhenderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480601 Herman, Angela EIP aherman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480512 Hoffman, Donna 5th Grade dhoffman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480212 Howell, Hannah SPED Parapro hhowell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480505 Jones, Susan 5th Grade sujones@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480224 Jones, Tosha Autism Para f35295@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480136 Karus, Debbie Principals Secretary dkarus@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480471 Kelley, Lyndsey 3rd Grade lkelley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480410 Knapp, Amy Speech aknapp@forsyth.k12.ga.us