2023-2024 Staff Directory

Extension Name Role Email
480270 Arroyo-Borja, Vanessa 1st Grade DLI f39543@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480224 Baladhandapani, Devipriya Autism Para f39115@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480530 Beattie, Veronica 3rd Grade vbeattie@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480482 Beichner, Ruth 4th Grade rbeichner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480274 Bennett, Katie 1st Grade kabennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480404 Bennett, Veronica Media Para/ Translator f40502@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480122 Benton, Kim Instructional Coach kbenton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480292 Blanco, Andrea K Para f38326@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480279 Boccolucci, Ashley 1st Grade abocolucci@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480252 Brown, Kacie IRR f41302@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480511 Brown, Tiffany 5th Grade tbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480502 Cantwell, Brittany 5th Grade bcantwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480252 Carney, Amy SPED acarney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480133 Chewning, Missy Bookkeeper mchewning@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480481 Chiasson, Mary Beth SPED f38280@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480134 Clack, Andrea Assistant Principal aclack13@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480470 Clary, Amanda 4th Grade aclary@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480282 Cooper, Leigh Kindergarten lcooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480282 Corr, Dana Kindergarten dcorr@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480509 Counter, Pam 3rd Grade pcounter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480508 Cowart, Casey 5th Grade f38034@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480441 Crawford, Sharla 2nd Grade swoodring@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480436 Crawford, Tabatha 2nd Grade TCrawford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480295 Davis, Emily Kindergarten f41606@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480224 DeCarlo, Lisa K Para ldecarlo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480218 Dorsey, Alanna ACA K-2 f41577@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480601 Duckworth, Christie EIP cduckworth@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480260 Esco, Anna SLP f43465@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480506 Fennimore, Christine 5th Grade f41626@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480217 Fields, Karolyn Assistant Principal kfields@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480252 Gann, Melissa SPED mgann@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480475 Grabowski, Julie 4th Grade f37953@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480326 Green, Claire SLP f34132@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480512 Greenblat, Jenny 5th Grade f33549@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480438 Grieme, Danielle 2nd Grade dgrieme@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480482 Guttery, Jane 3rd Grade JGuttery93@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480601 Henderson, Lauren EIP lhenderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480601 Herman, Angela EIP aherman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480425 Hoffman, Donna Gifted dhoffman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480201 Hollis, Amanda PreK f39981@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480212 Howell, Hannah SPED Parapro hhowell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480285 Hutchinson, Jordan Kindergarten jehutchinson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480507 Jones, Susan 5th Grade sujones@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480471 Kelley, Lyndsey 4th Grade lkelley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480260 Knapp, Amy Speech aknapp@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480103 Krass, Katina Art kkrass@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480402 Krosner, David ETC dkrosner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480435 Leahy, Brenda 2nd Grade bleahy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480292 Leath, Rosbeth Kindergarten (DLI) rleath@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480427 Lennen, Ellie ESOL elennen@forsyth.k12.ga.us