Brandywine Elementary Staff Directory

  • School Phone: 770-667-2585
    Extension Name Role Email
    480258 Abernathy, Jessica SPED jlabernathy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480282 Arneson, Melinda K Para marneson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480475 Ashcraft, Tricia 4th Grade pashcraft@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480271 Banham, Kelly 1st Grade kbanham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480481 Beattie, Veronica 3rd Grade vbeattie@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480427 Beichner, Ruth 4th Grade rbeichner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480274 Bennett, Katie 1st Grade kabennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480122 Benton, Kim Instructional Coach kbenton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480130 Blanc, Sarah Attendance sblanc@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480474 Blankenship, Jennifer 4th Grade jblankenship@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480260 Carney, Amy SPED acarney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480201 Chenkus, Cheryl Pre K Para cchenkus@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480133 Chewning, Missy Bookkeeper mchewning @forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480301 Clark, Cindy Kindergarten Para cclark@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480502 Clark, Falon SPED fclark@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480470 Clary, Amanda 4th Grade aclary@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480530 Cole, Margaret EIP mcole@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480507 Coley, Kim 5th Grade kcoley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480325 Connell, Jessica QWF jconnell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480282 Cooper, Leigh Kindergarten lcooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480428 Cossette, Michelle AP mcossette@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480442 Counter, Pam 2nd Grade pcounter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480112 Crawford, Tabatha Autism tmulkey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480292 DeCarlo, Lisa K Para ldecarlo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480487 Dodd, Laura 3rd Grade ldodd89@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480295 Eustice, Maricela K Para meustice@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480506 Evans, Tricia 5th Grade tevans@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480491 Farr, Brittany 3rd Grade brfarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480431 Forster, Alicia 2nd Grade aforster@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    482130 Fox, Allis Data Clerk afox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480260 Gann, Melissa SPED mgann@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480438 Grieme, Danielle 2nd Grade dgrieme@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480528 Grimes, Jennifer ESOL jgrimes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480530 Henderson, Lauren EIP lhenderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480295 Herman, Angela Kindergarten aherman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480242 Hernandez, Cate PE chernandez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480512 Hoffman, Donna 5th Grade dhoffman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480112 Howell, Hannah SPED Parapro hhowell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480505 Jones, Susan 5th Grade sujones@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480136 Karus, Debbie Principals Secretary dkarus@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480325 Knapp, Amy Speech aknapp@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480103 Krass, Katina Art kkrass@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480406 Krosner, David ITS dkrosner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480435 Leahy, Brenda 2nd Grade bleahy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480535 Lennen, Ellie ESOL elennen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480405 Long, Ellen SST Coordinator/ Gifted 2nd Grade elong@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480211 Manarin, Anne Pre K Para amanarin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480220 Marulanda, Leslie EIP/ Gifted lmarulanda@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480261 Mays, Angela 1st Grade amays@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    480291 McDaniel, Jill Kindergarten jmcdaniel01@forsyth.k12.ga.us