School Phone: 770-667-2585
Extension Name Role Email
480486 Abernathy, Jessica 4th Grade jlabernathy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480282 Arneson, Melinda K Para marneson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480475 Ashcraft, Tricia 4th Grade pashcraft@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480271 Banham, Kelly 1st Grade kbanham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480530 Beattie, Veronica 3rd Grade vbeattie@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480482 Beichner, Ruth 4th Grade rbeichner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480274 Bennett, Katie 1st Grade kabennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480122 Benton, Kim Instructional Coach kbenton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480292 Blanco, Andrea K Para f38326@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480474 Blankenship, Jennifer 4th Grade jblankenship@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480258 Boccolucci, Ashley 1st Grade abocolucci@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480508 Brewer, Casey 5th Grade CBrewer@forsythk12.org
480491 Brooks, Brittany 3rd Grade BBrooks28@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480469 Brown, Nicole 4th Grade f14267@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480323 Bryant, Lori Counselor LBryant@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480252 Carney, Amy SPED acarney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480256 Chenkus, Cheryl SPED Para cchenkus@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480133 Chewning, Missy Bookkeeper mchewning@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480528 Chiasson, Mary Beth SPED f38280@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480270 Clark, Alba 1st Grade DLI ALClark@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480301 Clark, Cindy Kindergarten Para cclark@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480528 Clark, Falon SPED fclark@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480470 Clary, Amanda 4th Grade aclary@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480603 Cole, Margaret EIP mcole@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480507 Coley, Kim 5th Grade kcoley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
x480402 Colon, Norma SST/DLI/Media Support ncolon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480217 Connell, Jessica QWF jconnell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480282 Cooper, Leigh Kindergarten lcooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480280 Corr, Dana Kindergarten dcorr@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480428 Cossette, Michelle AP mcossette@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480442 Counter, Pam 2nd Grade pcounter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480220 Crawford, Tabatha Autism TCrawford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480201 Dear, Amy Pre-K Para ADear@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480224 DeCarlo, Lisa K Para ldecarlo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480487 Dodd, Laura 3rd Grade ldodd89@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480492 Duckworth, Christie 3rd Grade cduckworth@forysth.k12.ga.us
480432 Erisman, Caroline 2nd Grade f38124@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480291 Eustice, Maricela K Para meustice@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480506 Evans, Tricia 5th Grade tevans@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480431 Forster, Alicia 2nd Grade aforster@forsyth.k12.ga.us
482130 Fox, Allis Data Clerk afox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480252 Gann, Melissa SPED mgann@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480131 Gniadek, Jennifer Nurse jgniadek@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480438 Grieme, Danielle 2nd Grade dgrieme@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480427 Grimes, Jennifer ESOL jgrimes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480601 Henderson, Lauren EIP lhenderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480295 Herman, Angela Kindergarten aherman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480242 Hernandez, Cate PE chernandez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480512 Hoffman, Donna 5th Grade dhoffman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480212 Howell, Hannah SPED Parapro hhowell@forsyth.k12.ga.us