School Phone: 770-667-2585
Extension Name Role Email
480486 Abernathy, Jessica 4th Grade jlabernathy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480270 Arroyo-Borja, Vanessa 1st Grade DLI f39543@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480530 Beattie, Veronica 3rd Grade vbeattie@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480482 Beichner, Ruth 4th Grade rbeichner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480274 Bennett, Katie 1st Grade kabennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480122 Benton, Kim Instructional Coach kbenton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480292 Blanco, Andrea K Para f38326@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480258 Boccolucci, Ashley 1st Grade (Virtual) abocolucci@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480508 Brewer, Casey 5th Grade CBrewer@forsythk12.org
480522 Brooks, Brittany 3rd Grade BBrooks28@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480511 Brown, Tiffany 5th Grade tbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480323 Bryant, Lori Counselor LBryant@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480218 Buck, Cassidy Autism f39412@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480512 Cantwell, Brittany 5th Grade bcantwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480252 Carney, Amy SPED acarney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480432 Cheeley, Ashleigh IRR f33855@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480133 Chewning, Missy Bookkeeper mchewning@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480481 Chiasson, Mary Beth SPED f38280@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480291 Clark, Alba Kindergarten Para ALClark@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480470 Clary, Amanda 4th Grade aclary@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480402 Colon, Norma SST/DLI/Media Support ncolon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480282 Cooper, Leigh Kindergarten lcooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480280 Corr, Dana Kindergarten dcorr@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480428 Cossette, Michelle AP mcossette@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480442 Counter, Pam 2nd Grade pcounter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480258 Crawford, Tabatha 1st Grade TCrawford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480201 Dear, Amy Pre-K Para ADear@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480224 DeCarlo, Lisa K Para ldecarlo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480437 Dodd, Laura 2nd Grade ldodd89@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480601 Duckworth, Christie EIP cduckworth@forsyth.k12.ga.us
482130 Fox, Allis Data Clerk afox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480474 Gann, Jennifer 4th Grade (Virtual) jgann@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480252 Gann, Melissa SPED mgann@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480131 Gniadek, Jennifer Nurse jgniadek@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480475 Grabowski, Julie 4th Grade f37953@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480410 Green, Claire SLP f34132@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480511 Greenblat, Jenny (Virtual) 5th Grade jknothe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480438 Grieme, Danielle 2nd Grade dgrieme@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480402 Heath, Elaine Health/PE f39411@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480601 Henderson, Lauren EIP lhenderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480601 Herman, Angela EIP aherman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480602 Hoffman, Donna ESOL dhoffman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480432 Hollis, Amanda IRR f39981@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480212 Howell, Hannah SPED Parapro hhowell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480285 Hutchinson, Jordan Kindergarten jehutchinson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480507 Jones, Susan 5th Grade sujones@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480224 Jones, Tosha Autism Para f35295@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480136 Karus, Debbie Principals Secretary dkarus@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480471 Kelley, Lyndsey 3rd Grade lkelley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
480410 Knapp, Amy Speech aknapp@forsyth.k12.ga.us