• AAI Admin Team Back Row - Mr. James Parrish, Mr. Anthony Tarantino, Mr. Louis Daniel
    Front Row - Ms. Lisa Oswald, Ms. Brandi Cannizzaro, Ms. Lisa Robinson

Name Position Phone Extension E-Mail
Mrs. Brandi Cannizzaro Principal 571109 bcannizzaro@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Ms. Lisa Robinson Assistant Principal 572109 lrobinson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mr. Jim Parrish Assistant Principal 571107 jparrish@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mr. Anthony Tarantino Assistant Administrator 572401 atarantino@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mrs. Lisa Oswald Instructional Coach 572403 loswald@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mr. Louis Daniel Graduation Coach 573304 ldaniel@forsyth.k12.ga.us