• School Assignments

    If you have a question, compliment or concern regarding transportation service to or from any school, the best place to start is with the District Supervisor assigned to that school.  Below you will find current District Supervisor assignments.

  • Transportation Supervisors
    If your question or concern regarding transportation service has not been resolved with the District Supervisor assigned to that school, you may contact the Transportation Supervisor assigned to that District Supervisor to review your issue.
     
    Wendy Funderburg Funderburg, Wendy
    Transportation Supervisor
    North Area
    Regular and Special Needs North (Liberty, Little Mill, Otwell, Riverwatch and North Districts)
    phone  220118 email  wfunderburg@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
    Susie Reid Reid, Susie
    Transportation Supervisor for Information Technology & Support Services
    Support Services
    phone  220107 email  sreid@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
    Tammy Web Webb, Tammy
    Transportation Supervisor
    South Area
    Regular & Special Needs South (DeSana, Lakeside, Piney Grove, Vickery Creek, South Districts)
    phone  220512 email  twebb@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Regular District Supervisors
     
    Deanna Bowen Bowen, Deanna
    District Supervisor
    South Area
    Brandywine ES, Midway ES, DeSana MS, Denmark HS
    phone  491245 email  dbowen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
    Marni Cleaveland Cleveland, Marni
    District Supervisor
    North Area
    Chattahoochee and Chestatee Elementary, Little Mill MS
    phone  150207 email  mcleveland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
    Jennifer Cox Cox, Jennifer
    District Supervisor
    North Area
    Coal Mountain, Silver City, North Forsyth MS and North Forsyth HS
    phone  780105 email  jcox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
    Pam Gilbert Gilbert, Pamela
    District Supervisor
    South Area
    Brookwood, Daves Creek, Lambert High and South Forsyth MS
    phone  140321 email  pamelagilbert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
    Hank Gravitt Gravitt, Hank
    District Supervisor
    North Area
    Johns Creek Elementary, Settles Bridge Elementary, Sharon Elementary and Riverwatch Middle
    phone  300325 email  hgravitt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
    Gretchen Higgins Higgins, Gretchen
    District Supervisor
    South Area
    Shiloh Point Elementary, Big Creek Elementary, Whitlow Elementary and Piney Grove Middle
    phone  382107 email  ghiggins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
    Becky Newberry Newberry, Becky
    District Supervisor
    North Area
    Cumming Elementary, Otwell Middle, Forsyth Central High, Alliance
    phone  790711 email  bnewberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
    parmele Parmele, Don
    District Supervisor
    South Area
    Haw Creek, Mashburn Elementary, Lakeside Middle, South Forsyth HS
    phone  433007 email  dparmele@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
    William Phillips Phillips, William
    District Supervisor
    North Area
    Kelly Mill Elementary, Matt Elementary, Sawnee Elementary, Liberty MS
    phone  771223 email  wphillips@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
    Jan Wilson Wilson, Jan
    District Supervisor
    South Area
    Vickery Creek Elementary, Vickery Creek Middle, West High
    phone  230704 email  jewilson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Special Needs District Supervisors
    Assigned by area (North and South) All support services for students who have special needs (IEP, 504, ESOL)
    (Note: These services must be requested by the school of attendance.)
     
    Leslie Horton Horton, Leslie
    Special Needs District Supervisor
    South Area
    Big Creek, Brandywine, Brookwood, Daves Creek, Haw Creek, Johns Creek, Kelly Mill, Mashburn, Midway, Settles Bridge, Sharon, Shiloh Pt., Whitlow, Lambert High, South Forsyth High, Denmark High, DeSana Middle, Piney Grove Middle, Riverwatch Middle, South Forsyth Middle, Gateway and Futures (Alpine)
    phone  220513 email  lhorton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
    Penny Martin Martin, Penny
    Special Needs District Supervisor
    North Area
    Chattahoochee, Chestatee, Coal Mt., Cumming, Matt, Sawnee, Silver City, Vickery Creek, Forsyth Central High, North Forsyth High, West Forsyth High, Liberty Middle, Little Mill Middle, North Forsyth Middle, Otwell Middle, Vickery Creek Middle, Gateway and Futures (Alpine)
    phone  220116 email  pmartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us