• Denmark High School Staff Directory
    School Phone: 470-533-2521

FirstName LastName Position Email Extension
Laura Adams SPED/CTAE lladams@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512022
Matt Adams SpEd IRR Math madams@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511638
Aaron Archambeau AP aarchambeau@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511460
Lisa Argento Food Services Manager largento@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lance Armistead World Languages (Spanish) larmistead@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511210
Eric Arnold CTAE (Comp Sci) earnold78@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511493
Veronica Arroyo Custodian varroyo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lindsay Bacon Social Studies lbacon04@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512212
Catharine Bagdonis Science cbagdonis@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511615
Jennifer Barr PE (& Health) jbarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511301
Brooke Barrow ESOL bbarrow@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511282
Reno Benjamin Custodian rbenjamin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Randye Beran Math rberan04@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511661
Suzanne Bertz SpEd IRR English sbertz@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512401
Donna Boddy SpEd dboddy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lindsey Bone Social Studies lbone@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512209
Dawn Brackett Secretary (Reception) dbrackett@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511470
Shane Browder Math lbrowder@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511622
Ty Brown World Languages (Spanish) tybrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511206
Leslie Brunson Social Studies Dept Chair lbrunson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512214
Lindsay Burnell Counseling lburnell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Graham Burns SpEd IRR SS gbburns@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512663
Gina Calvird SpEd SBA gcalvrid@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511271
Dan Campanale CTAE (Culinary) dcampanale@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511505
Brittney Cantrell Instructional Coach bcantrell@forsyth.k12.ga.us