Viper Academy Information

Home of the Vipers
  •  

     

    Viper Academy


    WHAT IS VIPER ACADEMY?


    Students can attend Viper Academy to work on academic areas of concern, to prepare
    for tests and quizzes, to make up work missing, and to have a quiet place to study.
    High school students from WFHS and two certified teachers are available to assist
    students in all content areas based on the sign-up sheet (google doc) located in
    ItsLearning.


    · Students are responsible for bringing any materials needed.


    · Teachers can provide assignments, make up tests, etc. for specific students by
    submitting them to the Viper Academy mailbox located in the front by Tuesday
    morning.


    · Teacher referrals are NOT required to attend Viper Academy - everyone
    wanting help is welcome to attend!


    VIPER ACADEMY IS HELD IN THE CAFETERIA from 4:30-5:30 
     on the following days:

     

    Wednesday October 9 

    Wednesday October 16 

    Wednesday October 30 


    Wednesday November 6 

    Wednesday November 13 

    Wednesday November 20 


    Wednesday December 4 

    Wednesday December 11 

     

    Wednesday, January 8 

    Wednesday January 9 

    Wednesday January 15 

    Wednesday January 22 

    Wednesday January 29 

     

    Wednesday February 5 

    Wednesday February 12 

    Wednesday February 26 

     

    Wednesday March 4 

    Wednesday March 11 

    Wednesday March 18 

    Wednesday March 25 

     

    Wednesday April 1 

     

    Wednesday May 6 

    Wednesday May 13 

     

     

     

    Click the below link to sign up for Viper Academy!

    Student Sign-Up Form