• Staff Directory

    Transportation Department

    Department Phone: (770) 888-1234

    Questions or concerns regarding your student's bus route or stop should be directed to the supervisor in charge of your student's school transportation.

 
Satterfield, Michel
Director
phone  220106 email  msatterfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Cindy Abernathy Abernathy, Cindy
Driver Trainer
Driver Trainer
phone  220117 email  cabernathy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Sylvia Anderson Anderson, Sylvia
Driver Training Coordinator
Driver Trainer
phone  220126 email  syanderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Barry Bagley Bagley, Barry
Shop Foreman
North Area
phone  220232 email  bbagley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Felicia Bennett Bennett, Felicia
Dispatcher
Support Services
Dispatch, Work Orders, Stop Safety, Route Coverage
phone  220111 email  fbennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Deanna Bowen Bowen, Deanna
District Supervisor
South Area
Brandywine ES, Midway ES, DeSana MS, Denmark HS
phone  491245 email  dbowen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Veena Chadha Chadha, Veena
Support Services
Support Services
Extra Pay, Leave Entry, Employee Email Mgt, Clerical Support
phone  220510 email  VChadha@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Marni Cleaveland Cleveland, Marni
District Supervisor
North Area
Chattahoochee and Chestatee Elementary, Little Mill MS
phone  150207 email  mcleveland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Jennifer Cox Cox, Jennifer
District Supervisor
North Area
Coal Mountain, Silver City, North Forsyth MS and North Forsyth HS
phone  780105 email  jcox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
 
Wendy Funderburg Funderburg, Wendy
Transportation Supervisor
North Area
Regular and Special Needs North (Liberty, Little Mill, Otwell, Riverwatch and North Districts)
phone  220118 email  wfunderburg@forsyth.k12.ga.us