• Staff Directory

    Transportation Department

    Department Phone: (770) 888-1234

    Questions or concerns regarding your student's bus route or stop should be directed to the supervisor in charge of your student's school transportation.

Satterfield, Michel
phone  220106 email  msatterfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Sylvia Anderson Anderson, Sylvia
Driver Training Coordinator
Driver Trainer
phone  220126 email  syanderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Barry Bagley Bagley, Barry
Shop Foreman
North Area
phone  220232 email  bbagley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Felicia Bennett Bennett, Felicia
Support Services
Dispatch, Work Orders, Stop Safety, Route Coverage
phone  220111 email  fbennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Deanna Bowen Bowen, Deanna
District Supervisor
South Area
Brandywine ES, Midway ES, DeSana MS, Denmark HS
phone  491245 email  dbowen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Veena Chadha Chadha, Veena
Support Services
Support Services
Extra Pay, Leave Entry, Clerical Support
phone  220109 email  VChadha@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Marni Cleaveland Cleveland, Marni
District Supervisor
North Area
Chattahoochee and Chestatee Elementary, Little Mill MS
phone  150207 email  mcleveland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Cox Cox, Jennifer
District Supervisor
North Area
Coal Mountain, Silver City, North Forsyth MS and North Forsyth HS
phone  780105 email  jcox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Wendy Funderburg Funderburg, Wendy
Transportation Supervisor
North Area
Regular and Special Needs North (Liberty, Little Mill, Otwell, Riverwatch and North Districts)
phone  220118 email  wfunderburg@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Pam Gilbert Gilbert, Pamela
District Supervisor
South Area
Brookwood, Daves Creek, Lambert High and South Forsyth MS
phone  140321 email  pamelagilbert@forsyth.k12.ga.us