Last Name First Name Room Number Phone Extension Email Position
Adamczyk Theresa 2404 572404 tadamczyk@forsyth.k12.ga.us ELA Teacher and Department Chair
Bain Kathy 2104 572104 kbain@forsyth.k12.ga.us Counselor
Brumbelow Ashley 2503 572503 Abrumbelow@forsyth.k12.ga.us English Teacher
Burnell Chandler 2408 572408 CBurnell@forsyth.k12.ga.us English Teacher
Burnette Brooks 2403 572403 gburnette@forsyth.k12.g.aus ESE Support Teacher
Burnham Jennifer 3501 573501 JBurnham@forsyth.k12.ga.us Math Teacher
Cannizzaro Brandi 1109 571109 bcannizzaro@forsyth.k12.ga.us Principal
Clark Candi 2505 572505 cclark01@forsyth.k12.ga.us English Teacher
Cline Terri 3505 573505 tcline@forsyth.k12.ga.us Math Teacher and Department Chair
Crowder Jennifer 1319 571319 jcrowder@forsyth.k12.ga.us Cybersecurity Teacher
Crowder Nick 1621 571621 ncrowder@forsyth.k12.ga.us Instructional Technology Specialist
Dankosky Kevin 2403 572403 kdankosky@forsyth.k12.ga.us ESE Support Teacher
Dattelbaum Valerie 2115 572115 vdattelbaum@forsyth.k12.ga.us School Nurse
Demerly Adam 3502 573502 ademerly@forsyth.k12.ga.us Math Teacher
Demerly Jessica 3306 573306 jdemerly@forsyth.k12.ga.us Science Teacher
Dunn Melanie 2202 572202 mdunn@forsyth.k12.ga.us World Language Teacher and Department Chair
Elrod Zach 1502 571502 zelrod@forsyth.k12.ga.us Social Studies Teacher
Erdely Greg 3305 573305 gerdely07@forsyth.k12.ga.us Healthcare and First Responder Teacher
Everson Sylvia 2304 572304 severson@forsyth.k12.ga.us World Language Teacher
Fisher Jaime 1307 571307 jfisher@forsyth.k12.ga.us Health/PE Teacher and Department Chair
Gilmore Jenny 2311 572311 jgilmore@forsyth.k12.ga.us Spanish Teacher
Hamilton Dixie 3515 573515 DHamilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us Science Teacher
Horvath Debra 1102 571102 dhorvath@forsyth.k12.ga.us Attendance Secretary
Huskey Kristina 2401 572401 khuskey@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education Department Chair
Irwin Joan 2408 572408 jirwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us Marketing Teacher
  •