Last Name First Name Room Number Phone Extension Email Position
Ahrens Craig 2103 572103 cahrens@forsyth.k12.ga.us Student Advocacy Specialist
Aikens Tiffany 3310 573310 taikens@forsyth.k12.ga.us Science Teacher
Bradley Lainy 2302 572302 labradley@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education
Burnell Chandler 2408 572408 CBurnell@forsyth.k12.ga.us English Teacher
Burnham Jennifer 3501 573501 JBurnham@forsyth.k12.ga.us Math Teacher
Carmen Holt 2202 572202 f37812@forsyth.k12.ga.us Spanish Teacher
Clark Candi 2505 572505 cclark01@forsyth.k12.ga.us English Teacher and Department Chair
Cline Terri 3505 573505 tcline@forsyth.k12.ga.us Math Teacher and Department Chair
Cosgrove Katie 1208 571208 kcosgrove@forsyth.k12.ga.us Social Studies Teacher
Crowder Jennifer 1319 571319 jcrowder@forsyth.k12.ga.us Cybersecurity Teacher
Crowder Nick 1621 571621 ncrowder@forsyth.k12.ga.us Educational Technology Coach / Aviation Maintenance
Dankosky Kevin 2302 572302 kdankosky@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education Teacher
Davis Brad 3308 573308 f39236@forsyth.k12.ga.us Science Teacher
Demerly Adam 3502 573502 ademerly@forsyth.k12.ga.us Math Teacher
Demerly Jessica 3306 573306 jdemerly@forsyth.k12.ga.us Science Teacher and Department Chair
Elrod Zach 1502 571502 zelrod@forsyth.k12.ga.us Social Studies Teacher
Erdely Greg 3305 573305 gerdely07@forsyth.k12.ga.us Healthcare and First Responder Teacher
Fields Athena 2115 572115 afields@forsyth.k12.ga.us School Nurse
Fisher Jaime 3302 573302 jfisher@forsyth.k12.ga.us Health/PE Teacher and Department Chair
Geoghan Brendan 3408 573408 bgeoghan@forsyth.k12.ga.us Math Teacher
Gordy Frank 2405 572405 fgordy@forsyth.k12.ga.us Assistant Administrator
Gunby JoAnn 3510 573510 jgunby@forsyth.k12.ga.us Math Teacher
Hallewell James 1307 571307 jhallewell@forsyth.k12.ga.us Health/PE Teacher
Hamilton Dixie 1614 571614 DHamilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us Instructional Coach
Hammond Tristan 2308 572308 thammond@forsyth.k12.ga.us Paraprofessional
Hardesty Madison 3515 573515 f43758@forsyth.k12.ga.us Science Teacher
Hart Lisa 1102 571102 f43478@forsyth.k12.ga.us Attendance Secretary
Henry Tyler 2302 572302 f40315@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education Teacher
Holt Timothy 2304 572304 tholt21@forsyth.k12.ga.us German Teacher
Huskey Kristina 1301 571301 khuskey@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education Department Chair
Irwin Joan 2508 572508 jirwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us Marketing Teacher
Jager Mary Beth 2403 572403 mbjager@forsyth.k12.ga.us Assistant Administrator
Jimenez Hector 1503 571503 hjimenez@forsyth.k12.ga.us Social Studies Teacher and Department Chair
Johnson Kristen 2102 572102 kljohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us Counselor
Jones Tony 1107 571107 tojones@forsyth.k12.ga.us Assistant Principal
Jordan Holly 1301 571301 hjordan@forsyth.k12.ga.us Speech-Language Pathologist
Karr Riley 2506 572506 f43945@forsyth.k12.ga.us ELA Teacher
Kern Tracy 2807 572807 tkern@forsyth.k12.ga.us Food and Nutrition Manager
Kim-Han Halwa 2105 572105 hkimhan@forsyth.k12.ga.us Counselor
King Dianne 1619 571619 dking80@forsyth.k12.ga.us WBL Coordinator
Kinlaw Brandy 2308 572308 f24689@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education Teacher
Kochevar Janice 3202 573202 jkochevar@forsyth.k12.ga.us Healthcare & First Responder Teacher/CTAE Department Chair
Kutagula Neelima 2101 572101 f34150@forsyth.k12.ga.us Counseling Secretary
Lillie Jonathan 1303 571303 jlillie@forsyth.k12.ga.us Cybersecurity Teacher
Lindsey Ginger 1105 571105 f43691@forsyth.k12.ga.us Bookkeeper
Maloney John 1101 571101 c03113@forsyth.k12.ga.us School Resource Officer
Martin Wendy 1204 571205 wmartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us International Business & Fin Tech Teacher
Matarrese Caroline 3309 573309 f35256@forsyth.k12.ga.us Science Teacher
Melton Christen 2208 572208 ChMelton@forsyth.k12.ga.us English Teacher
Mercer Karl 1109 571109 kmercer@forsyth.k12.ga.us Principal
Monroe Chris 1501 571501 cmonroe@forsyth.k12.ga.us Social Studies Teacher
Neighbour Tom 2109 572109 tneighbour@forsyth.k12.ga.us Director of Counseling
Nelson Jessica 3507 573507 jnelson@forsyth.k12.ga.us Math Teacher
Nickell Lauren 2301 572301 lnickell@forsyth.k12.ga.us Spanish Teacher
Nix Larry 1330 571330 f44086@forsyth.k12.ga.us Graphic Design
Nordholz Carli 2302 572302 cnordholz@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education Teacher
O'Leary Jordyn 2501 572501 f41305@forsyth.k12.ga.us English Teacher
Ostrosky Amanda 3314 573314 aostrosky@forsyth.k12.ga.us Science Teacher
Overby Erin 3503 573503 eoverby20@forsyth.k12.ga.us Math Teacher
Petree Meagan 1408 571408 f39338@forsyth.k12.ga.us Social Studies Teacher
Phillips Barry 2310 572310 f29527@forsyth.k12.ga.us Criminal Justice & Law Teacher
Pickens Stephanie 1326 571326 SPickens@forsyth.k12.ga.us Graphic Design Teacher
Pizarro-Rivera Priscilla 2311 572311 ppizarro@forsyth.k12.ga.us Spanish Teacher
Pizzino Phyllis 1505 571505 ppizzino35@forsyth.k12.ga.us Social Studies Teacher
Potter Meghan 2404 572404 f39374@forsyth.k12.ga.us English Teacher/Yearbook Advisor
Poulsen Amy 3509 573509 apoulsen@forsyth.k12.ga.us Math Teacher
Rager Darren 1322 571322 f41518@forsyth.k12.ga.us Mechatronics Teacher
Ragland Beth 2503 572503 f13598@forsyth.k12.ga.us English Teacher
Reid Jessica 2502 572502 jreid@forsyth.k12.ga.us English Teacher
Reynolds Emily 3404 573404 ereynolds67@forsyth.k12.ga.us Project Life
Robinson Lisa 2401 572401 lrobinson@forsyth.k12.ga.us Assistant Principal
Rodriguez Amy 2302 572302 arodriguez@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education Teacher
Salloum Greg 1507 571507 gsalloum@forsyth.k12.ga.us Aerospace Teacher
Scarbrough Stacey 1620 571620 sscarbrough@forsyth.k12.ga.us Media Paraprofessional
Self Tracie 3511 573511 tself35@forsyth.k12.ga.us Science Teacher
Sligh William 3311 573311 f39410@forsyth.k12.ga.us Science Teacher/Energy Teacher
Stuller Ryan 2104 572104 rstuller@forsyth.k12.ga.us Counselor
Tartarevic Armin 3402 573402 Head Custodian
Taylor Florence 2107 572107 ftaylor@forsyth.k12.ga.us Registrar & Data Secretary
Tidwell Tim 1616 571616 ttidwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us Graduation Coach
Tucker Erin 2309 572309 etucker@forsyth.k12.ga.us Spanish Teacher
Watkins Kris 1510 571510 kwatkins17@forsyth.k12.ga.us Social Studies Teacher
Webb Chris 2318 572318 cwebb@forsyth.k12.ga.us Cybersecurity and Energy Teacher
  •