•  Tutor List

    Disclaimer:  All information below is provided as a service to our community. Lambert High School does not endorse any particular tutor. Parents and students are encouraged to do their due diligence before choosing a tutor.

      

    Name Subject Phone Email
    Alpha & Omega Tutoring Math and Reading Grades 5-12 (Free) 678-294-3728 ralph.duncan@comcast.net
    Tracie Andrews English, SAT/ACT prep (verbal) 770-630-6071 tracieandrews@gmail.com
    Anu Bhardwaj Physics, AP Physics, and Physical Science 678-488-5868 bhardwaj@fulton.k12.ga.us
    C2 Education K-12 Tutoring, SAT/ACT Prep, and all standardized tests 470-297-4121 https://www.c2educate.com
    Patti Ely ALL Math Classes 678-956-5617 pattiely7@gmail.com
    Agnieszka Ergun Spanish- All levels 678-596-0777 470-533-2521 ext. 511211 aergun@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gary Fogarty SAT/ACT Prep 678-467-7603 www.choicetestprep.net
    Forsyth County Public Library Homework help between 4:00 PM and 11:00 PM   www.forsythpl.org and click the Tutor.com button to log on
    Jeff Freud Pre-Algebra, Algebra I, Algebra II, Geometry, and Pre-Calculus 404-717-2384 jefffreud@joimail.com
    Kelly Galles College Essays- Will help you polish, revise, and/or rewrite your college admission essay 817-602-7778 info@mrsalwayswrite.com
    Daniel Gay Math, Physics, AP Physics, Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, and AP Chemistry 770-886-9860 dan@dwgassociates.com
    Mark Hanlon Accounting I and II, Financial Literacy, Legal Environment of Business, Entrepreneurship, Marketing Principles, Marketing Management, and Marketing Entrepreneurship 404-932-4024 mhanlon731@aol.com
    Brian Herdt Chemistry I on-level and Chemistry Honors 404-933-1023 brianherdt@hotmail.com
    Sheeba John Biology, AP Biology, Chemistry (Honors and AP) 510-396-5036 john_sheeba@yahoo.com
    Jennie Lakip ALL Math Classes 209-499-7900 jennielakip@gmail.com
    Huntington Learning Center Reading, Math, Study Skills, SAT and ACT Prep 770-292-8994 cummingga@hlcmail.com
    Dina Lescourret French 770-394-0897 dinaplescourret@gmail.com
    Math Matters: Mark & Amy Poulsen Accelerated Math 678-447-4075 math_matters@outlook.com
    Math Monkey Math 678-455-7875 MathMonkey.com
    Mathnasium Math 770-888-0284 southforsyth@mathnasium.com
    Amy Miller AP Biology, Honors & General Biology, Honors & General Chemistry, and Forensic Science 770-744-3834 milleramy14@gmail.com
    Jon Moor All Levels French 404-520-0920 jondmoor@hotmail.com
    MySchoolCourses.com SAT and ACT Prep 678-428-7223 www.mySchoolCourses.com
    Peach State Tutoring and Test Prep Free ACT vs. SAT Diagnostic testing, ACT/Reading, SAT/SAT Test Prep, AP Tutoring, Homework help, Study Skills 678-824-6890 www.peachstatetutoring.com
    Jessica Nelson Accel Geo B/Alg 2 Honors, Algebra 2, Pre Calculus, Accel Pre Calculus, and SAT/ACT Prep   jnelson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Omega Learning All Subjects and SAT/ACT Prep 770-205-5586 southforsyth@omegalearning.com
    Janet Pavlicek Calculus, AP Calculus AB, AP Calculus BC 770-833-3701 pavlicekin@gmail.com
    Walt Pavlicek Algebra, Geometry, Advanced Algebra, Pre-Calculus, Calculus, AP Calculus AB 770-630-0254 wpavlicek@gmail.com
    Dr. Ko-Ming Shih AP Calculus AB/BC, Calculus, Pre-Cal, Adv. Trig 770-676-4614 shih@fultonschools.org
    Allen Szigety All Math Levels (except AP Statistics) 770-844-5799 szigety@bellsouth.net
    Test.prep.matters ACT/SAT: Mark Poulsen, Amy Poulsen, Audra Fleeman, Peyton Maddox 678-447-4075 test.prep.matters@gmail.com
    Sanjay Tripathi AP Physics, Pre Calculus, AP Calculus, Algebra, and Geometry 812-454-1728 sanjaytripathi@gmail.com
    The Tutoring Center Math, Reading, Writing, Study Skills, PSAT & SAT/ACT Test Prep 678-926-9475 sugarhillga@tutoringcenter.com
    Deb Wallace Math 678-427-2800 wallacedeb@bellsouth.net
    World Language Institute Spanish 678-242-8712 www.wlispeak.org
    Michele Vargas College Applications, Financial Aid & Scholarship assistance, Essay Writing, Study & Organizational Skills    
    Yury Zak Algebra, Pre-Calculus, Calculus, Statistics, Business Math applications, SAT/ACT, AP Math Classes 404-493-4493 www.georgiatutoring.com
    Caye Enzweiler Geometry and Algebra I 770-781-2264 Ext. 100408 cenzweiler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gerry DeStefano Spanish All Levels 404-932-5862 gjdestefano@yahoo.com gedestefano@att.net
    Nika Desai Math All Levels 678-761-7977 nika.desai@yahoo.com
    Sunny Kim Test Preparation for the SAT and ACT, Math up to AP Calculus BC, and Social Sciences up to AP US Government, reviews for college application essays 404-539-2665

    sunkyu.kim@aya.yale.edu

    Carrie Ann Sharitt AP Biology and AP Environmental Science 706-577-1743

    casharitt@gmail.com

    Josh McKay ACT/SAT Prep 404-941-5674

    josh.mckay@thetestexperts.com

    Maria Marquez Spanish- all levels 770-337-8194

    viadamarquez@msn.com

    Ifran Bagci PhD in Mathematics offering tutoring in Algebra (all levels), Geometry (all levels), Pre-Calculus, Calculus, AP Calculus, ACT and SAT prep (math only) 951-235-8240

    bagcimath@gmail.com

    Rabun Hunziker Algebra 1-Pre-Calculus, Chemistry, Honors Chemistry, Physics 678-455-7311

    rhunziker@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Isabella Lafferty (Student Tutor) On level Biology, Honors Biology, AP Biology, SAT Biology Subject Test 470-455-8133

    isa.rose@comcast.net

    Forsyth County Public Library Tutor.com AP Exam Prep, Computer Science, Math, Nursing & Healthcare, SAT & ACT Test Prep, Science, Social Studies, Writing 770-781-9840

    www.forsythpl.org

    John Anderson Chemistry

    404-452-0202

    johnathananderson205@gmail.com

    Jason Weinberger Biology, AP Biology, Earth Science, AP Environmental Science, SAT, ACT 404-992-6322 jpweinberger@gmail.com
    Christy Long College Essay Help: Editing, proofreading, and revising essays. 404-432-0302

    collegeessayadvantage@yahoo.com

    www.collegeessayadvantage.net

     

Last Modified on September 3, 2019