Name Department Email Phone Extension
Kim Oliver Principal koliver@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511466
Jarrell Florence Assistant Principal jrflorence@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511456
Lindsey Needham Assistant Principal lneedham@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511422
Glenda Santiago Assistant Principal gsantiago@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511462
Heather Tallant Assistant Principal htallant@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511462
Shannon Covington Graduation Coach scovington@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511427
Mark Karen Athletic Director mkaren@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511009
Shelby Cochran Science Department Chair scochran@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511614
Melissa Connealy Math Department Chair mconnealy@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511634
Jessie Griffin Media Specialist jgriffin@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512412
Mary Margret Jordan Principal's Secretary mjordan@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511464
Barney Marchand PE Department Chair bmarchand@forsyth.k12.ga.us 510118
Angie Mitchell ESOL Department Chair angmitchell@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511222
Stacey Mitchell SpEd Department Chair smitchell@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512008
Katie Morgan CTAE Department Chair kmorgan@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511029
Missy Payne Instructional Technology Specialist mpayne@forysth.k12.ga.us 512421
Krik Grizzle Fine Arts Department Chair kgrizzle@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511727
Angela Satterfield English Department Chair asatterfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512638
Corinna Spurlock Lead Counselor cspurlock@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511422
Cristina Wardrip World Languages Department Chair cwardrip@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511214
Kim Geralds Assistant Administrator kgeralds@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511427
Lindsay Bacon Instructional Coach lbacon04@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512421
Tony Cafarella Instructional Coach ancafarella@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512420
Leslie Brunson Social Studies Department Chair lburnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512214
Patrick Coffield Assistant Principal pcoffield@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511462