Name Department Email Phone Extension
Heather Gordy Principal hgordy@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511466
Aaron Archambeau Assistant Principal aarchambeau@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511460
Keith Sargent Assistant Principal ksargent@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511456
Mark Karen Assistant Principal mkaren@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511452
Heather Tallant Assistant Principal htallant@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511462
Lindsey Needham Graduation Coach lneedham@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511229
Jamie Corr Athletic Director jcorr@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511009
Shelby Cochran Science Department Chair scochran@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511614
Melissa Connealy Math Department Chair mconnealy@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511634
Jessie Griffin Media Specialist jgriffin@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512412
Mary Margret Jordan Principal's Secretary mjordan@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511464
Barney Marchand PE Department Chair bmarchand@forsyth.k12.ga.us 510118
Angie Mitchell ESOL Department Chair angmitchell@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511222
Stacey Mitchell SpEd Department Chair smitchell@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512008
Jeff Olney CTAE Department Chair jolney@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511531
Missy Payne Instructional Technology Specialist mpayne@forysth.k12.ga.us 512421
Krik Grizzle Fine Arts Department Chair kgrizzle@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511727
Angela Satterfield English Department Chair asatterfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512638
Corinna Spurlock Lead Counselor cspurlock@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511422
Cristina Wardrip World Languages Department Chair cwardrip@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511214
Kim Geralds Assistant Administrator kgeralds@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511427
Matt Hollis Assistant Administrator mhollis@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511008
Brittney Cantrell Instructional Coach bcantrell@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511460