• 2020-21 AP Teachers

Name Course(s) Email Extension
Arnold, Eric AP Computer Science A, AP Computer Science Principles earnold78@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511493
Bacon, Lindsay AP US History lbacon04@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512212
Bagdonis, Cathy AP Environmental Science cbagdonis@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511658
Bone, Lindsey AP Human Geography lbone@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512206
Brock, Brandon AP World History bbrock@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512226
Brunson, Leslie AP Psychology lbrunson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512214
Cochran, Shelby AP Capstone Research scochran@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511614
Cooper, Cindy AP Calculus AB/BC ccooper08@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512281
Cooper, John AP Physics 1, AP Physics C (Mechanics) jcooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512606
Corbett, Ryan AP World History, AP European History rcorbett26@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512211
Daniel, Dustin AP French Language & Culture ddaniel@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511208
Funderburk, Christin AP US History & AP Macroeconomics cfunderburk@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512210
Hartshorn, Kerry AP Psychology khartshorn@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512222
Jeffrey, Brian AP Biology bjeffrey02@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511606
Jewett, Courtney AP Chemistry cjewett@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512614
Kolosna, Dale AP Computer Science Principles dkolosna41@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511276
Lima, Juliana AP Spanish Literature & Culture jlima29@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511221
Marx, Jennifer AP English Literature jmarx@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512634
Maxey, Jaime AP Calculus AB, AP Statistics jmaxey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512279
Oswald, Robert AP Macroeconomics roswald@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512207
Pickens, Stephanie AP Studio Art spickens@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511518
Reynolds, Liz AP US History elreynolds@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512209
Rhodes, Brittany AP Psychology brhodes@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512224
Satterfield, Angela AP English Language and Composition, AP Capstone Seminar asatterfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512638
Schneider, Teri AP Environmental Science tschneider@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511652