• 2022-23 AP Teachers

Name Course(s) Email Extension
Arnold, Eric AP Computer Science A earnold78@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511493
Bone, Lindsey AP Human Geography lbone@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512206
Brown, Ty AP Spanish Language & Culture, AP Spanish Literature & Culture TYBrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511214
Brunson, Leslie AP Psychology lbrunson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512214
Carroll, Tyler AP Macro Economics f39968@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512282
Cimo, Tori AP U.S. Government & Politics tcimo@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512279
Clendenen, John AP U.S. History f40165@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512207
Connealy, Melissa AP Calculus AB mconnealy@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512628
Cooper, Cindy AP Calculus AB, AP Calculus BC ccooper08@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512022
Cooper, John AP Physics 1, AP Physics C: Mechanics jcooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511606
Corbett, Ryan AP European History, AP World History rcorbett26@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512226
Crowe, Jeannine AP Calculus AB JCrowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512624
Daniel, Dustin AP French Language and Culture ddaniel@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511208
Funderburk, Christin AP US History cfunderburk@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512210
Hand, Kelsie AP Human Geography khand@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512205
Hartshorn, Kerry AP Psychology khartshorn@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512212
Howard, Rick AP World History, AP Research f39934@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512227
Jacob, Ashley AP Statistics f41567@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512661
Jeffrey, Brian AP Biology bjeffrey02@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511615
Jewett, Courtney AP Chemistry cjewett@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512614
Jumper, Vina AP 3D Art & Design VJumper@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511517
Lane, Victor AP English Language & Composition f40152@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511663
Leeman, Corrine AP World History: Modern f41226@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512221
Lombard, Jennifer AP English Literature & Composition f34285@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511638
Matarrese, Carolin AP Biology f35256@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512601