• 2021-22 AP Teachers

Name Course(s) Email Extension
Arnold, Eric AP Computer Science A earnold78@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511493
Bagdonis, Cathy AP Environmental Science cbagdonis@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511658
Bone, Lindsey AP Human Geography lbone@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512206
Brunson, Leslie AP Psychology lbrunson@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512214
Cimo, Tori AP U.S. Government & Politics tcimo@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512279
Clendenen, John AP U.S. History f40165@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512207
Cooper, Cindy AP Calculus BC ccooper08@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512273
Cooper, John AP Physics 1, AP Physics C: Mechanics jcooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512606
Corbett, Ryan AP European History, AP World History rcorbett26@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512226
Cranfill, Caroline AP Calculus AB, AP Statistics ccranfill@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512263
Daniel, Dustin AP French Language and Culture ddaniel@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511208
Funderburk, Christin AP US History cfunderburk@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512210
Hand, Kelsie AP Human Geography khand@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512205
Hartshorn, Kerry AP Psychology khartshorn@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512212
Howard, Rick AP World History, AP Research f39934@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512227
Jeffrey, Brian AP Biology bjeffrey02@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511615
Jewett, Courtney AP Chemistry cjewett@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512614
Kolosna, Dale AP Computer Science Principles dkolosna41@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511276
Marx, Jennifer AP English Literature and Composition jmarx@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512634
Maxey, Jaime AP Calculus AB, AP Statistics jmaxey@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512267
Oswald, Robert AP Macroeconomics roswald@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512275
Page, Ruth AP Computer Science Principles f39869@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512276
Poor, Kayla AP Music Theory f36857@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511735
Rhodes, Brittany AP Psychology brhodes@forsyth.k12.ga.us 512224
Satterfield, Angela AP English Language & Composition, AP Seminar asatterfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us 511634