• Esports Team information

    Click here to order a jersey and other gear! You do not have to be on the team to support our program! 




    Coach: Chris Marsh Pierce (MaPi)

    President of Gaming: Dominic Perez

    Varsity Smash Team: Dylan Lewis (Captain), Colby Peacock, Vinay Saraf, Joon Lee (Sub)

    Varsity Splatoon 2 Team: Joon Lee (Captain), Jeremy Bailey, Lauren Queen, William Evans

    Mario Kart 8 Deluxe Team: Bradley Johnson, Nikheth Kanala



    Spring 2022 Registration ends Feb 11th!

    Spring 2022 Calendar







Last Modified on January 22, 2022