Governing Board Members

  • Governing Board Members are volunteers that represent a number of FCS Partners in Education. Board Members serve staggered four-year terms. FCS Superintendent Jeff Bearden, Chief Communications Officer Jennifer Caracciolo, and Communications Facilitator Hannah Samples serve as liaisons between the school district and the Foundation. If you would like to get involved, contact Hannah Samples.

  • Janet Otwell Profile

  • Paula Gault

  • Evan Profeta Profile

  • Doug Dershimer President SLP School Staffing