• Students: Schedule an Appointment with your counselor below.

    Parents: Please e-mail your student's counselor for a parent appointment time.  

     

    Erica Thomas

    Schedule an Appointment

    Caseload: A-Coleman; Wha-Z

    emthomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Ext. 111043

     

    Jennifer Yoo

    Schedule an Appointment

    Caseload: Coley-Gi; ESOL students

    jeyoo@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Ext. 111045

     

    Jennifer Rotunda

    Schedule an Appointment

    Caseload: Glo-Mac

    jrotunda@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Ext. 111041 

     

    Leslie Flath

    Schedule an Appointment

    Caseload: Mad-Ramk

    lflath@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Ext. 111042

     

    Andrea Katz

    Schedule an Appointment

    Caseload: Ramo-We

    akatz76@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Ext. 111046 

     

    Allyson Carvell

    Schedule an Appointment

    Director of Student Services

    apcarvell@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Ext. 111048

     

    Sandy Dupee

    Counseling Secretary

    sdupee@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Ext. 111044