• t

    Our 2023-24 PTO Board Members

    President- Kandi Wetzel

    Co-Vice Presidents- Emily Morgan, Liana Hall, and Jennifer Grindle

    Co-Secretary- Nicole Tierney and Meg Killingsworth

    Treasurer- Kim Johnston

    Parliamentarian- Christy Pittman

    In addition, we have 4 parents serving in roles to support our Board.

    Volunteer Coordinator- Stephanie Schroeder

    Committee Chairs: Melinda Cooper, Kristen Williams, and Erin Crinklaw



    The PTO mission: Parents working with teachers to help all Chestatee students.  

    Contact the PTO at Chestateeelementarypto@gmail.com

    Like us on Facebook at Chestatee Elementary PTO!


    Missed getting your Chestatee merch at Open House?  Check out the NEW PTO Spirit Wear site and grab some T-shirts, PJ pants, and more!  (While supplies last!!!)