• Spelling Bee Logo
    Click here for the 2020-21 FCS Spelling Bee timeline!
    The FCS Spelling Bee will take place on Saturday, January 9th at 9 AM in the auditorium at Denmark HS.  The winner from each FCS elementary and middle school bee will participate.
  • Spelling Bee Winners


  •  2019-20 FCS Spelling Bee Winners

    • Alternate- Megan McGrath, Shiloh Point ES
    • Third Runner Up- Aneesh Seemakurthy, South Forsyth MS
    • Champion- Aadhav Thaniga, Midway ES
    • First Runner Up- Monish Jampala, Lakeside MS
    • Second Runner Up- Jasmine White, Vickery Creek MS