• Special Education Staff Directory 
    Department Phone: (770) 887-2461

     
Sarah Taylor
Taylor, Sarah
Director of Special Education

phone  203342 email  staylor@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Ashley Baer
Baer, Ashley
Special Education Facilitator
On Special Mindfulness Assignment 2019-2020 School Year
phone  202302 email  abaer@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Binns, Beth
Special Education Facilitator
Schools: Little Mill Middle, Piney Grove Middle
phone  203343 email  bbinns@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Kristin Bourrie/Williams
Bourrie/Williams, Kristin
Assistant Director of Special Education

phone  202328 email  kbourrie@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lori Burton
Burton, Lori
Intellectual Disabilities Coach

phone  204332 email  lburton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dawn Bush
Bush, Dawn
Assistant Director of Special Education

phone  202321 email  dbush@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Crawford, Matt
Special Education Facilitator
Schools: Riverwatch Middle, Denmark High, West Forsyth High
phone  204402 email  MCrawford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Susan Darlington
Darlington, Susan
Transition Coordinator

phone  202327 email  sdarlington@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Darragh, Joey
Special Education Facilitator
Schools: DeSana Middle, Lakeside Middle
phone  203391 email  jdarragh@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Jinger Davison
Davison, Jinger
Hospital Homebound

phone  202359 email  jdavison@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Kristin DeBonis
DeBonis, Kristin
Special Education Facilitator
Schools: Coal Mountain Elementary, Sawnee Elementary
phone  204365 email  kdebonis@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Dixon, Teresa
Bookkeeper

phone  202325 email  tdixon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Elwood
Elwood, Jennifer
Special Education Facilitator
Schools: Chestatee Elementary, Cumming Elementary
phone  202303 email  jelwood@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Feaster, Kionne
Behavior Specialist, BCBA

phone  203395 email  kfeaster@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Fletcher, Darlene
Literacy Coach

phone  204401 email  dfletcher@forsyth.k12.ga.us