•  
     

    Kindergarten Teachers

     
    Missionstatement
    School Phone: (770) 346-0040
     
     
     
     
     
     Baxley Charlene Baxley
     
    phone 180342 email cbaxley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     
     
     Bronson Rebecca Bronson
     
    phone 180329 email rbronson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     
    Gizinski   Allison Gizinski
     
    phone 180341 email agizinski@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     
     Green Aurielle Green

     

    phone 180330 email agreen35@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

    Howington   Jessica Howington
     
    phone 180321 email

    jhowington@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     
    Mize   Michelle Mize     
     
    phone 180309 email mmize@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     
     
     
     
     Purcell Katie Purcell
     
    phone 180301 email kpurcell35@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     
     Schenk Gaby Schenk
     
    phone 180322 email gschenk@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     
Last Modified on November 30, 2018