•  
     

    First Grade Teachers

     
    missionstatement
    School Phone: (770) 346-0040
     
     

     

    campbell   Amy Campbell
     
    phone 180406 email

     

    acampbell79@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     

     franklin Nicole Franklin
     
    phone 180415 email nfranklin@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     mize Michelle Mize
     
    phone 180439 email

    mmize@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     roberson Briar Roberson
     
    phone 180407 email

    broberson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     tappmyer Callie Tappmeyer
     
    phone 180440 email

    ctappmeyer@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     Wall Micah Wall
     
    phone 180414 email

    mwall@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     walters Dawn Walters
     
    phone 180431 email dwalters@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     williamson Kelly Williamson
     
    phone 180432 email

    kwilliamson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     
     
Last Modified on June 4, 2019