•  
     

    First Grade Teachers

     
    missionstatement
    School Phone: (770) 346-0040
     
     Baker Andrea Baker
     
    phone 180439 email abaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

    ACampbell   Amy Campbell
     
    phone 180406 email

     

    acampbell79@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     

     Franklin Nicole Franklin
     
    phone 180415 email nfranklin@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     Pierce Karen Pierce   
     
    phone 180440 email kpierce@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     
    Sullivan   Sarah Gill
     
    phone 180407 email sgill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     
     Wall Micah Wall
     
    phone 180414 email

    mwall@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     Walters Dawn Walters
     
    phone 180431 email dwalters@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     
Last Modified on November 30, 2018