• Second Grade Teachers

     
    MissionStatement
    School Phone: (770) 346-0040

     
     
     
     
     
     boatman Lynn Boatman
     
    phone 180354 email lboatman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     
    Carrico   Laura Carrico
     
    phone 180362 email lcarrico@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
    clark   Marcy Clark
     
    phone 180349 email maclark@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     gill Sarah Gill
     
    phone 180353 email sgill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
    harris   Andrea Harris
     
    phone 180341 email anharris@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     Kersey Tina Kersey
     
    phone 180423 email tkersey@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

    poitevint   Jenny Poitevint
     
    phone 180361 email jpoitevint@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     
     Sealey Tara Sealey
     
    phone 180350 email tsealey@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     Vaughan Melanie Vaughan
     
    phone 180424 email mvaughan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
Last Modified on June 4, 2019