• Second Grade Teachers

     
    MissionStatement
    School Phone: (770) 346-0040

     
     Keck Rachel Keck
     
    phone 180353 email rkeck@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     
     
     boatman Lynn Boatman
     
    phone 180354 email lboatman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     
    Carrico   Laura Carrico
     
    phone 180362 email lcarrico@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     
     Kersey Tina Kersey
     
    phone 180423 email tkersey@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

    Pratt   Dana Pratt
     
    phone 180349 email dpratt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     
     CPurcell Carolyn Purcell
     
    phone 180361 email cpurcell@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     Sealey Tara Sealey
     
    phone 180350 email tsealey@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     Vaughan Melanie Vaughan
     
    phone 180424 email mvaughan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
Last Modified on November 30, 2018