•  

    Third Grade Teachers

     
    MissionStatement
    School Phone: (770) 346-0040

     
     
     
     
     keen Cici Keen
     
    phone 180233 email ckeen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     
    hawkins   Melanie Hawkins
     
    phone 180255 email

    mhawkins@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     landis Lisa Landis
     
    phone 180225 email

    llandis@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     mello Tiffany Mello
     
    phone 180232 email

    tmello@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

    pratt   Dana Pratt
     
    phone 180222 email

    dpratt@forsyth.k12.ga.us

      

     shaw Mary Shaw
     
    phone 180221 email mshaw@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     
    thornton   Paige Thornton
     
    phone 180204 email

    pthornton@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on June 4, 2019