•  

    Third Grade Teachers

     
    MissionStatement
    School Phone: (770) 346-0040

     
     
     
     
     Keen Cici Keen
     
    phone 180233 email ckeen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     
    McKenna   Ashley McKenna
     
    phone 180222 email

    acmckenna@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     Landis Lisa Landis
     
    phone 180225 email

    llandis@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     Mello Tiffany Mello
     
    phone 180232 email

    tmello@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     Orr Megan Orr
     
    phone 180202 email

    morr@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

    Poitevint   Jenny Poitevint
     
    phone 180224 email

    jpoitevint@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

    Salo   Amy Salo
     
    phone 180227 email

    asalo@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     Shaw Mary Shaw
     
    phone 180221 email mshaw@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     
    Thornton   Paige Thornton
     
    phone 180204 email

    pthornton@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     
     
     Vernie Tracy Vernie
     
    phone 180228 email tvernie2@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on November 30, 2018