•  

    Fourth Grade Teachers

     
    MissionStatement
    School Phone: (770) 346-0040

     
     
     
    Allen   Mindy Allen
     
    phone 180219 email mallen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     Baylin Katie Baylin
     
    phone 180214 email kbaylin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
    Clark   Marcy Clark
     
    phone 180215 email maclark@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
    Clewell   Kim Clewell
     
    phone 180203 email kclewell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     
     
     Harris Andrea Harris
     
    phone 180217 email anharris@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     
    Heath Kayla Heath
     
    phone 180201 email kheath@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

    Szatkowski   LaDonna Szatkowski
     
    phone 180218 email lszatkowski@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     Thomas Ansley Thomas
     
    phone 180216 email athomas35@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     
Last Modified on November 30, 2018