• Fourth Grade Teachers

    BtD  
    Itslearning
    School Phone: (770) 346-0040

     
     

    Mindy Allen
    phone 180219email mallen@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Marcy Clark
    phone 180215email maclark@forsyth.k12.ga.us


    Kim Clewell
    phone 180203email kclewell@forsyth.k12.ga.us


    Susan Coughlin
    phone 180214email scoughlin@forsyth.k12.ga.us



    Andrea Harris
    phone 180217email anharris@forsyth.k12.ga.us


    Carolynn Purcell
    phone 180204email cpurcell@forsyth.k12.ga.us




    LaDonna Szatkowski
    phone 180218email lszatkowski@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     Laura Carrico
    phone 180216email lcarrico@forsyth.k12.ga.us




     
Last Modified on February 15, 2017