•  

    Fifth Grade Teachers

     
    Missionstatement
    School Phone: (770) 346-0040

     
     
    Coughlin   Susan Coughlin
     
    phone 180246 email scoughlin@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

    clewell   Kim Clewell
     
    phone 180244 email kclewell@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     daniel Charity Daniel
     
    phone 180243 email cmdaniel@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     comingsoon Kathleen Eagar
     
    phone 180263 email keagar@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     ellenburg Angie Ellenburg
     
    phone 180256 email aellenburg@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     
    kent   Heather Kent
     
    phone 180241 email hkent@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     comingsoon  Lindsey Padgett
     
    phone 180245 email ljaynes@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     szatkowski  LaDonna Szatkowski
     
    phone 180242 email lszatkowski@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on June 4, 2019