•  

    Fifth Grade Teachers

    BtD  
    Itslearning
    School Phone: (770) 346-0040

     
     
     
      Brian Brown   
     
    phone 180201 email bbrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     
      Emily Greeson
     
    phone 180246 email egreeson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
      Angie Ellenburg
     
    phone 180256 email aellenburg@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
      Tamara Hales
     
    phone 180244 email thales@forsyth.k12.ga.us   
     
      Briar Roberson
    phone 180243 email broberson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
      Sam Croce
    phone 180241 email scroce@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
      Gaby Roman
     
    phone 180264 email groman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     


     
     
     
      Renee Crouse
     
    phone 180242 email rcrouse@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
Last Modified on October 18, 2017