•  

    Welcome to the LMS Mathematics Department Homepage!

    patriots  

    The Liberty math department follows the Georgia Standards of Excellence Curriculum with many supplemental tools to reinforce the curriculum.   The following links will take you to the curriculum that is taught in each grade level.  We look forward to working with you and helping your child be successful in math.

    6th Grade Curriculum Map 

    7th Grade Curriculum Map 

    8th Grade Curriculum Map 

    7th Accelerated Curriculum Map 


    8th Accelerated Curriculum Map 

    Below are the math teachers by grade level. Please contact your child's math teacher if you have any questions!
     
       
      
    Name Grade level Extension Email
    Bryan Biccum 8th Grade-Accelerated 290455 bbiccum@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Chris Cummo 8th Grade 290456 ccummo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Elizabeth Frere 8th Grade 290466 efrere@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dana Reid 8th Grade 290442 dreid@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Heather Davis 7th Grade 290360 hdavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Josh Day 7th Grade 290347 jday@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Melody Zimmerman 7th Grade-Accelerated 290369 mzimmerman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Jana Crump 6th Grade 290212 jcrump@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Leanne Mullinax 6th Grade 290217 lmullinax@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Alesia Simmons 6th Grade-Accelerated 290239 asimmons@forsyth.k12.ga.us