•  

     

    North Forsyth Middle School Local School Council 2017-18

     

    Name

    Position

    Term Expires

    Email

    Todd McClelland

    Principal

    N/A

    tmcclelland@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Brett Johnson

    Parent Rep

    June 2018

    brett@vertical-earth.com

    Stephanie Moulton

    Parent Rep

    June 2018

    5moultons@comcast.net

    Angie Kudlas

    Parent Rep

    June 2019

    abkudlas@aol.com

    Kathryn Anderson

    Parent Rep

    June 2019

    Kathryn.anderson@financialservices.org

    Paul Hendrixson

    Business Rep

    June 2018

    paul@insertmoldingsolutions.com

    Jeremy Skinner

    Business Rep

    June 2019

    Jeremypskinner@yahoo.com

    Brian Munhall

    Business Rep

    June 2019

    Brian.l.munhall@gmail.com

    Karen Daughtery

    Business Rep

    June 2019

    karendaughtery@gmail.com

    Eddie Anthony

    Teacher

    June 2019

    eanthony@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    JJ Pineda

    Teacher

    June 2018

    jpineda@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

Last Modified on September 15, 2017