•                 2020-21 NFMS Phone Extension List

    Phone: 770-889-0743 Fax: 770-888-1210

    Allen, Kim 780587 kballen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ambrose, Rita 780233 RAmbrose@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Anthony, Eddie 780561 eanthony@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Arena, Alan 780207 aarena@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ashurst, Amanda 780255 amashurst@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Baker, Jennifer 780121 jebaker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bailey, Dana 780239 f33532@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bales, Amy 780458 ABales@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Beaty, Natalie 780509 NBeaty@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bennett, Karen 780433 karBennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bennett, Cat 780331 cbennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bonesteel, Amy 780209 abonesteel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bourque, Candace 780241 cbourque@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bowen, Melissa (ESOL) 780438 MBowen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Brooks, Lora 780334 LTBrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cannon, Melissa (OT) 780413 mcannon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Carnes, Ty 780576 tcarnes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cheatham, Jessica 780354 jcheatham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Conway, Roxanna 780525 rconway@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Copenhaver, Kaila 780340 KCopenhaver@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Craft, Sara 780337 f39188@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Curry, Erin 780502 ECurry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dantzler, Amy 780448 ADantzler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Day, Josh 780451 JDay@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dean, Jordan 780454 jldean@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dodd, Leigh Ann 780307 ldodd@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Durant, Kristen 780357 KDurant@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Durban, Nicci 780252 ndurban@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Edleman, Darlene 780333 DEdleman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Farr, Jennifer 780301 f40204@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Farnum, Lori 780257 LFarnum@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Franklin, Gretchen 780320 gfranklin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gaines, Erica 780342 EGaines@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Garner, Gena 780727 ggarner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gibson, Brandy 780442 bgibson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gonzalez, David 780728 DGonzalez66@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gonzalez, Monica 780725 MGonzalez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Grant, Mallory 780587 Mgrant@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hamm, Brett 780234 BHamm@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hawkins, Jared 780242 jhawkins33@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Highland, Chris 780306 chighland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hilton, Alex 780724 AHilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hitch, Amy 780452 ahitch@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Holtzclaw, Caleb 780434 csholtzclaw@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Howard, Shaun 781101 showard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hoyle, Dusty 780576 dHoyle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hoyle, McCall (Media Specialist) 780142 mhoyle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hudson, Dawn 780310 dhudson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hughs, Leah 780248 LHughs@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Johnson, Lakeya 780339 LaJohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Jones, Jody 780258 JoJones@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Keenan, Brandon- SRO 780103 bkeenan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Landers, Jason 780231 jlanders@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Lewallen, Jayme 780702 jlewallen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Malone, Shelly 780431 SMalone@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Martin, Kristy 780357 kwmartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    McClelland, Todd 780113 tmcclelland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    McCollum, Rachel 780321 rmccollum@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    McDeermond, Ryan 780111 rmcdeermond@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Millard, Ashley (SPED Facilitator) 780413 amillard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Moon, Gracie 780530 glmoon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Murdock, Anna 780457 AMurdock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Nissen, Michelle 780341 MNissen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Norsworthy, Jessica 780240 JDNorsworthy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    O'Shields, Crystal 780338 coshields@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Patel, Neha 780305 npatel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Parris, Laura 780352 lparris@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Peck, Katie 780238 kpeck@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Pineda, Jennifer 780705 jpineda@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Reed, Erica 780721 ereed@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Richard, Craig 780726 crichard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ridings, Anna 780437 aridings@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Rodriguez, Kody 780249 krodriguez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Roe, Pam (Cafeteria) 780115 proe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Roper, Lori - Head Custodian 780318 lroper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Schreiber, Nikki 780455 NSchreiber@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Seay, Stephanie 780119 saseay@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Shelton, Amber 780237 ashelton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Shelton, Derek 780254 dshelton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Smith, Jeremy 780576 jersmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Steele, Hillary-SLP 780726 c00135@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Stephenson, Dave 780703 dstephenson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Stewart, Maleah (SLP) 780353 mstewart@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Stringer, Michael 780348 mstringer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Thomas, Lori 780439 LoThomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Thomas, Paula 780504 PThomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Thomas, Victoria 780251 vthomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Thompson, John 780723 JoThompson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Thompson, Shannon 780449 slthompson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Thornton, Deborah 780351 dthornton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Treece, Kelly 780349 KTreece@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Williams, Amanda 780506 amwilliams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Wolford, Randy 780514 RWolford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Wood, Erin 780722 ErinWood@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    York, Connie 780355 cyork@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Young, Silvana (Social Worker) 780117 silyoung@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Zimmerman, Melody 780440 MZimmerman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Last Modified on October 21, 2021