•                 Main School Phone 770.889.0743


    Staff Member Extension Email
    Allen, Kim 780587 f36152@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ambrose, Rita 780233 RAmbrose@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Anthony, Eddie 780561 eanthony@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Arena, Alan 780207 AArena@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Armour, Kathy 780721 karmour@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bagwell, Tonia  780301 tbagwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Baker, Jennifer 780121 f39486@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bales, Amy 780458 abales@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Barker, Gillian 780241 f38150@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Beaty, Natalie 780509 nbeaty@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bennett, Catherine 780331 CBennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bennett, Karen 780431 karbennett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bonesteel, Amy 780209 ABonesteel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bourque, Candace 780340 f31121@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bowen, Melissa 780455 MBowen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Brooks, Lora 780334 LTBrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Brown, Aly 780358 AGBrown@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bruehert, Christina 780323 f39420@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cannon, Melissa 780353 MCannon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Carnes, Ty 780576 tcarnes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cheatham, Jessica 780354 jcheatham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Conway, Roxanna 780525 rconway@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Copenhaver, Kaila 780349 KCopenhaver@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Corbett, Tracey 780506 tcorbett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cox, Jennifer- Transportation 780105 jcox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Curry, Erin 780257 Ecurry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dantzler, Amy 780448 adantzler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Davis, Leslie- Transportation 783105 ledavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Day, Josh 780451 jday@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Durant, Kristen 780337 KDurant@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Durban, Nicci 780234 ndurban@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Franklin, Gretchen 780320 gfranklin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gaines, Erica 780342 egaines@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Galligan, Heather 780348 hgalligan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Garner, Gena 780727 ggarner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gibbs, Jeanette 780107 JGibbs@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gibson, Brandy 780442 bgibson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gonzalez, David 780728 DGonzalez66@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gonzalez, Monica 780725 mgonzalez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gore, Lori 780431 LGore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Grant, Mallory 780587 Mgrant@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hamby, Ashlea 780331 ahamby@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hamm, Brett 780240 bhamm@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hawkins, Jared 780242 jhawkins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hicks, Dana 780239 dhicks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Highland, Chris 780306 chighland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hilton, Alex 780439 ahilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Holzer, Tamera 780452 tholzer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Howard, Shaun  781101 • 780101 showard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hoyle, Dusty 780576 DHoyle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hoyle, McCall 780142 • 780176 MHoyle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hudson, Dawn 780310 dhudson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hughs, Leah 780248 LHughs@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ioime, Melissa 780357 MIoime@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    James, Cary 780449 CRJames@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Johnson, Lakeya 780339 LaJohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Jones, Jody 780258 JoJones@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Kassalen, Kris 780257 KKassalen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Keenan, Brandon- SRO 780103 bkeenan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Kimball, Jackie 780502 SKimbrell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Landers, Jason 780338 jlanders@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Lee, Jordan 780454 JLee45@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Lewallen, Jayme 780702 jlewallen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Lopez, Noemi 780453 nlopez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Malone, Shelly 780431 SMalone@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Martin, Kristy 780357 kwmartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    McClelland, Todd 780113 tmcclelland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    McCollum, Rachel 780321 RMcCollum@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    McDeermond, Ryan 780111 rmcdeermond@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Merck, Amber 780333 AMerck26@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Millard, Ashley 780353 AMillard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Murdock, Anna 780457 amurdock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Nissen, Michelle 780341 mnissen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Norsworthy, Jessica 780252 jdnorsworthy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    O'Shields, Crystal 780352 coshields@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Parris, Laura 780231 LParris@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Patel, Neha 780305 f38109@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Peck, Katie 780238 kpeck@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Pineda, Jennifer 780705 jpineda@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Reed, Erica 780433 ereed@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Reynolds, Leslie 780504 LReynolds@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Richard, Craig 780724 crichard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ridings, Anna 780437 aridings@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Rodriguez, Kody 780249 f38422@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Rodriguez, Tracy 780453 TRodriguez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Roe, Pam (Cafeteria) 780115 proe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Roper, Lori - Head Custodian 780318 lroper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Sandven, Amy 780502 ASandven@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Schlomm, Amanda 780255 aschlomm@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Seay, Stephanie 780119 sase@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Sharpley, Melissa 780142 • 780176 msharpley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Shelton, Amber 780237 ashelton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Shelton, Derek 780254 dshelton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Smith, Jeremy 780576 f32297@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Steele, Hillary 780726 c00135@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Stephenson, Dave 780703 dstephenson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Stewart, Maleah 780724 mstewart@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Strickland, Leigh Ann 780307 lstrickland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Stringer, Michael 780722 mstringer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Strube, Kim  780502 kstrube@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Taylor, Kathy 780502 f36496@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Thomas, Lori 780434 LoThomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Thomas, Paula 780504 pthomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Thomas, Victoria 780251 vthomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Thompson, Shannon 780449 slthompson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Thornton, Deborah 780351 dthornton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Treece, Kelly 780723 KTreece@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Wagoner, Karen 780440 kwagoner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    White, Savannah 780532 • 780534 f38223@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Williams, Amanda 780506 amwilliams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Wolford, Randy 780514 RWolford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Wood, Erin 780438 ErinWood@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Yarbrough, Wendy 780334 wyarbrough@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    York, Connie 780355 cyork@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Young, Silvana 780117 silyoung@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Last Modified on August 25, 2020