•         North Forsyth Middle School Staff  2017-2018

                    Main School Phone 770.889.0743
     

    Name Extension Email
    Ambrose, Rita 780233 RAmbrose@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Anthony, Eddie 780561 eanthony@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Arena, Alan 780321 AArena@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Armour, Kathy 780338 karmour@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bagwell, Tonia  780301 tbagwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bales, Amy 780458 abales@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bonesteel, Amy 780433 abonesteel@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Boone, Alex 780334 aboone@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Brooks, Lora 780502 ltbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cannon, Melissa (OT) 780323 mcannon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Carnes, Ty 780576 tcarnes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Castleberry, Lindsey 780587 LMCastleberry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cheatham, Jessica 780354 jcheatham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Conway, Roxanna 780525 RConway@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Curry, Erin 780257 Ecurry@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cwikla, Ilene (SLP) 780209 ICwikla@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dooley, Carolyn 780119 CWDooley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Durban, Nicci 780234 ndurban@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Farnum, Lori 780237 lfarnum@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Franklin, Gretchen 780320 gfranklin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gaines, Erica 780342 egaines@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gibbs, Jeanette(NURSE) 780107 jgibbs@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gibson, Brandy 780442 bgibson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gonzalez, Monica 780439 mgonzalez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gore, Lori 780431 lgore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Grant, Mallory 780587 mgrant@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gulsby, Darlene 780431 dgulsby@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hansard, Cindy 780207 CHansard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Helmuth, Cathy 780241 chelmuth@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hicks, Dana 780239 dhicks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Highland, Chris 780306 chighland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hilliard, Ivy 780251 IHilliard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hilton, Alex 780333 ahilton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Holzer, Tamera 780448 tholzer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Howard, Shaun  781101 showard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hoyle, Dusty 780576 dhoyle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hudson, Dawn 780310 dhudson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hughs, Leah 780231 lhughs@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Humphrey, Claire 780254 chumphrey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ioime, Melissa 780433 mioime@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Jackson, Donna 780249 djackson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    James, Cary 780231 crjames@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Jordan, Amber 780339 ajordan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Kassalen, Kris 780142 • 780176 kkassalen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Kimball, Jackie 780231 jkimball@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    King, Mike 780440 mking@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Kunder, Mark 780248 mkunder@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Landers, Jason 780509 jlanders@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Lewallen, Jayme 780702 Jlewallen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Livingston, Michelle 780451 mlivingstonschroeder@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Lopez, Noemi 780231 nlopez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Malone, Shelly 780431 smalone@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Martin, Andy 780576 andmartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Martin, Kristy 780357 kwmartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    McClelland, Todd 780113 tmcclelland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    McCollum, Rachel 780340 rmccollum@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Nissen, Michelle 780337 mnissen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Norsworthy, Jessica 780252 jsnorsworthy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    O'Hara, Bob 780348 bohara@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    O'Shields, Crystal 780352 coshields@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Payne, Mandy 780504 mpayne@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Peck, Katie 780238 kpeck@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Pineda, Jennifer 780240 jpineda@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Reed, Erica 780331 ereed@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Richard, Craig 780323 crichard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ridings, Anna 780434 aridings@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Rodriguez, Tracy 780453 trodriguez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Roe, Pam (Cafeteria) 780115 proe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Sasser, Ewell 780508 esasser@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Scali, Shawn 780452 sscali@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Schlomm, Amanda 780255 ASchlomm@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Seay, Stephanie 780103 saseay@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Sewell, Jennifer (SPED Fac) 780323 jsewell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Sexton, Nick 780455 nsexton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Sharpley, Melissa 780142 • 780176 msharpley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Shelton, Amber 780437 ashelton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Shelton, Derek 780454 dshelton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Stephenson, Dave 780703 dstephenson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Stewart, Maleah (SLP) 780353 stewartmaleah@gmail.com
    Strickland, Leigh Ann 780307 lstrickland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Stringer, Michael 780349 mstringer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Strube, Kim 780502 kstrube@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Thomas, Lori 780441 LoThomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Thomas, Paula 780504 pthomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Thomas, Victoria 780242 vthomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Thompson, Shannon 780449 slthompson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Thompson, Yohanna 780457 ythompson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Thornton, Deborah 780351 dthornton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Wagoner, Karen 780341 kwagoner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Welsch, Jon 780514 jwelsch@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Wood, Erin 780438 ErinWood@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Yarbrough, Wendy 780434 wyarbrough@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    York, Connie 780355 cyork@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Young, Silvana (Social Worker) 780117 silyoung@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Last Modified on Wednesday at 12:28 PM