Extension Last Name First Name Email Address Position
790310 Barbre Jody Jbarbre@forsyth.k12.ga.us Student Support Coordinator
790335 Beatty Amber abeatty@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education
790513 Beaty Megan f39234@forsyth.k12.ga.us FACS
790331 Bell Amy abell65@forsyth.k12.ga.us Instructional Coach
790422 Berzunza Erin eberzunza@forsyth.k12.ga.us DLI
790510 Billups Erica ebillups@forsyth.k12.ga.us Marketing Teacher
790336 Bruce Barry bbruce@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th/7th Advanced Math
790581 Bush Taylor tasmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us PE
790361 Cantwell Brittany bcantwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us ESOL
790243 Cawley Kimberly kcawley@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th Grade ELA
790423 Cheatham Parker f43243@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education
790305 Clark Desiree declark@forsyth.k12.ga.us Counselor
790232 Coley Kim kcoley@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th Grade Math
790516 Collins Tony TCollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us Technology & Engineering
790242 DiMauro Candice CDiMauro@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th Grade Science
790512 Duque Alexandra aduque@forsyth.k12.ga.us Drama
790117 Dugan Michele mdugan@forsyth.k12.ga.us Assistant Principal
790150 Flowers Tiffany tflowers@forsyth.k12.ga.us Media Specialist
790363 Foley Meghan f32161@forsyth.k12.ga.us 7th Grade SS
790454 Ford Leanna lfford@forsyth.k12.ga.us ESOL
790219 Franklin Katie klfranklin@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th Grade Math
790506 Gainey Abram againey@forsyth.k12.ga.us Health/PE
790152 Gamez Amy AGamez@forsyth.k12.ga.us Social Worker
790101 Good Sara sgood@forsyth.k12.ga.us Front Office Secretary
790455 Grant Shannon sgrant7@forsyth.k12.ga.us 8th Grade Math