Extension Last Name First Name Email Address Position
790454 Agisotelis Kristin kagisotelis@forsyth.k12.ga.us 8th Grade Science
790105 Amburgy Jennifer jamburgy@forsyth.k12.ga.us Assistant Principal
790532 Andrews Sierra sandrews@forsyth.k12.ga.us Agriculture
790103 Baker AnneMarie abaker57@forsyth.k12.ga.us Bookkeeper
790738 Baldwin Heather hbaldwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us 7th Grade ELA
790423 Barrett Julia jbarrett@forsyth.k12.ga.us 8th Grade ELA
790246 Bell Amy abell65@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th Grade ELA
790236 Beu Brandilyn bbeu@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th Grade Science
790734 Brannigan April abrannigan@forsyth.k12.ga.us ESOL
790220 Bruce Barry bbruce@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th Grade Science
790357 Campbell Sally SjCampbell@forsyth.k12.ga.us ESOL
790448 Campbell Krista kcampbell@forsyth.k12.ga.us 8th Grade Science
790225 Cawley Kimberly kcawley@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th Grade ELA
790581 Chapman Dana DLChapman@forsyth.k12.ga.us PE/Quality Work Facilitator
790521 Collins Tony TCollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us Technology & Engineering
790459 Conway Samuel sconway@forsyth.k12.ga.us 8th Grade ELA
790341 Cregan Ali acregan@forsyth.k12.ga.us 7th Grade Reading
790242 Crowe Hannah hcrowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education
790361 Dabbs Eren edabbs@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education
790423 Douglas Mary Ann MDouglas@forsyth.k12.ga.us ESOL
790247 Duncan Hannah hduncan@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education
790363 Eggleston Curtis ceggleston@forsyth.k12.ga.us 7th Grade SS
790704 English Justin jenglish@forsyth.k12.ga.us Health
790361 Fincher Sarah sfincher23@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education
790437 Florence Logan lflorence@forsyth.k12.ga.us 8th Grade SS