• photo
    Otwell Middle School
    Staff Directory
    605 Tribble Gap Road
     
    Cumming, GA 30040
    School Phone Number: 770-887-5248
    School Fax Number: 770-888-1214
     
    For information about assignments and classes, please log in to ITS Learning

Extension Last Name First Name Email Address Position
790454 Agisotelis Kristin kagisotelis@forsyth.k12.ga.us 8th Grade Science
790532 Andrews Sierra sandrews@forsyth.k12.ga.us Agriculture
790105 Baker AnneMarie abaker57@forsyth.k12.ga.us Bookkeeper
790738 Baldwin Heather hbaldwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us 7th Grade ELA
790423 Barrett Julia jbarrett@forsyth.k12.ga.us 8th Grade ELA
790246 Bell Amy abell65@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th Grade ELA
790103 Black Jeanna jblack@forsyth.k12.ga.us Assistant Principal
790237 Bolinger Hannah hbolinger@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th Grade ELA
790704 Bradley Brian bbradley@forsyth.k12.ga.us Health
790220 Bruce Barry bbruce@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th Grade Science
790708 Campbell Faith FCampbell@forsyth.k12.ga.us Sign Language Interpreter
790504 Campbell Sally SjCampbell@forsyth.k12.ga.us ESOL
790225 Cawley Kimberly kcawley@forsyth.k12.ga.us 8th Grade ELA
790581 Chapman Dana DLChapman@forsyth.k12.ga.us PE
790521 Collins Tony TCollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us Technology & Engineering
790417 Combs Clarissa Ccombs@forsyth.k12.ga.us SPED
790459 Conway Samuel sconway@forsyth.k12.ga.us 8th Grade ELA
790427 Cooper Marci mcooper@forsyth.k12.ga.us 7th & 8th Math
790157 Cregan Ali acregan@forsyth.k12.ga.us Parent Involvement Coordinator
790361 Dabbs Eren edabbs@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education
790341 Douglas Mary Ann MDouglas@forsyth.k12.ga.us ESOL
790242 Duncan Hannah hduncan@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education
790734 English Justin jenglish@forsyth.k12.ga.us 7th Grade Reading
790361 Fincher Sarah sfincher23@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education
790537 Forney Ben bforney@forsyth.k12.ga.us SRO