Extension Last Name First Name Email Address Position
790119 Amburgy Jennifer jamburgy@forsyth.k12.ga.us Assistant Principal
790105 Baker AnneMarie abaker57@forsyth.k12.ga.us Bookkeeper
790310 Barbre Jody Jbarbre@forsyth.k12.ga.us Student Support
790332 Beaty Megan f39234@forsyth.k12.ga.us 7th Grade ELA
790331 Bell Amy abell65@forsyth.k12.ga.us Instructional Coach
790138 Bergeron Amy abergeron@forsyth.k12.ga.us Cafeteria Manager
790510 Billups Erica ebillups@forsyth.k12.ga.us Marketing Teacher
790336 Bruce Barry bbruce@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th/7th Advanced Math
790581 Bush Taylor tasmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us PE
790448 Campbell Krista kcampbell@forsyth.k12.ga.us 8th Grade Science/Math
790243 Cawley Kimberly kcawley@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th Grade ELA
790305 Clark Desiree declark@forsyth.k12.ga.us Counselor
790232 Coley Kim kcoley@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th Grade Math
790516 Collins Tony TCollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us Technology & Engineering
790459 Conway Samuel sconway@forsyth.k12.ga.us 8th Grade Math
790242 DiMauro Candice CDiMauro@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th Grade Science
790117 Dugan Michele mdugan@forsyth.k12.ga.us Assistant Principal
790504 Duncan Hannah hduncan@forsyth.k12.ga.us Family Engagement Coordinator
790367 Eggleston Curtis ceggleston@forsyth.k12.ga.us 7th Grade SS
790225 Florence Logan lflorence@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th Grade SS
790150 Flowers Tiffany tflowers@forsyth.k12.ga.us Media Specialist
790363 Foley Meghan f32161@forsyth.k12.ga.us 7th Grade SS
790422 Ford Leanna lfford@forsyth.k12.ga.us ESOL
790219 Franklin Katie klfranklin@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th Grade Math
790152 Gamez Amy AGamez@forsyth.k12.ga.us Social Worker