Extension Last Name First Name Email Address Position
790151 Amburgy Jennifer jamburgy@forsyth.k12.ga.us Assistant Principal
790105 Baker AnneMarie abaker57@forsyth.k12.ga.us Bookkeeper
790138 Bannon Gail gbannon@forsyth.k12.ga.us Cafeteria Manager
790344 Barbre Jody Jbarbre@forsyth.k12.ga.us ESOL
790735 Beaty Megan f39234@forsyth.k12.ga.us 7th Grade ELA
790733 Bell Amy abell65@forsyth.k12.ga.us 7th Grade ELA
790236 Beu Brandilyn bbeu@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th Grade Science
790220 Bruce Barry bbruce@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th Grade Science
790581 Bush Taylor tasmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us PE
790357 Campbell Sally SjCampbell@forsyth.k12.ga.us ESOL
790448 Campbell Krista kcampbell@forsyth.k12.ga.us 8th Grade Science/Math
790243 Cawley Kimberly kcawley@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th Grade ELA
790305 Clark Desiree declark@forsyth.k12.ga.us Counselor
790232 Coley Kim kcoley@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th Grade Math
790516 Collins Tony TCollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us Technology & Engineering
790459 Conway Samuel sconway@forsyth.k12.ga.us 8th Grade ELA
790734 Cregan Ali acregan@forsyth.k12.ga.us 7th Grade Reading
790361 Dabbs Eren edabbs@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education
790247 Duncan Hannah hduncan@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education
790423 Eggleston Curtis ceggleston@forsyth.k12.ga.us
790449 Fagan Christy cfagan@forsyth.k12.ga.us 8th Grade SS
790361 Fincher Sarah sfincher23@forsyth.k12.ga.us Special Education
790225 Florence Logan lflorence@forsyth.k12.ga.us 6th Grade SS
790150 Flowers Tiffany tflowers@forsyth.k12.ga.us Media Specialist
790216 Ford Leanna lfford@forsyth.k12.ga.us ESOL