• Local School Council is a group of staff members, parents, and business partners that meets on a monthly basis to discuss issues relevant to the instructional, athletic, and extracurricular programs at Little Mill Middle School.  Meetings are open to all interested visitors. Dates are listed at the bottom of the page.  LSC Minutes available in eBoard.
     

    Little Mill Middle School

    Local School Council Members

    2016-2017

     

     

    Carla Street

    State Farm Insurance

    Business Representative

     

    770-781-0335 - Work

    carla@carlastreet.com

     

     

    Stacy Archer,

    Parent Representative

     

    770-781-2749-Home

    678-469-3890-Cell

    stacyarcher@comcast.net

     

     

    Dan Cavanaugh,

    Parent Representative

     

     

    770-365-0499-Cell

    Dcav051001@yahoo.com

     

     

    Michael Volpe

    Parent Representative

     

    678-592-7449

    Volpekids@comcast.net

     

     

    Nicole Kozak

    Parent Representative

     

     

    704-975-6626 Cell

    Kozaknicole@yahoo.com

     

     

    Jeannine Crowe

    Teacher Representative

     

     

    678-965-5000 Ext. 342216

    jcrowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     

    Jennifer Burnham

    Teacher Representative

     

     

    678-965-5000 Ext. 342219

    jburnham@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     

    Jennifer Hester

    Teacher Representative

     

     

    678-965-5000 Ext.341138

    jhhester@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

     

    Connie McCrary,

    Principal

     

     

    678-965-5000 Ext. 342515

    cmccrary@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     



               
                             


     


Last Modified on January 10, 2017