• Little Mill Middle School Staff Directory

    Phone Number:  678-965-5000
     
Extension Name Position Email
Adams, Morgan 8th Grade Math 342212 madams00@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Addison, Debbie 6th Grade Science 341128 daddison@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Anthony, Kathy 6th Grade Social Studies 341106 f14425@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bagwell, Tammy Receptionist 342500 tsbagwell3@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Beatty, Amber Special Education 341217 abeatty@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bentley, Julie 6th Grade Social Studies 341116 jbentley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Britt, Mike Special Education 342241 mbritt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brooks, Aimee Graduation Coach 342589 abrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Calkins, Aryelle 8th Grade Science 342215 f39314@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Case, Jessica 8th Grade Science 342207 jcase02@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chapman, Misty Special Education 341227 f35165@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chiarmonte, Mackenzie Social Worker 341203 f40056@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Conner, Jennifer 6th Grade Science 341134 jconner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Craddock, Carolyn 7th Grade Science 342128 ccraddock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Craddock, Josh Technology Education 342133 jcraddock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Davila, April Computer Literacy 341224 advaila@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Davis, Ray 8th Grade Social Studies 342219 raydavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
deBruyn, Wendy Special Education 342141 f39005@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dietrich, Charlotte Cafeteria Manager 342574 cdietrich@forsyth.k12.ga.us
DiMola, Georgiana 7th Grade Math 342116 f39324@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Downey, Charlotte 6th Grade Math 341133 f39307@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Duncan, Chris Instructional Coach 342259 cduncan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Fields, Athena School Nurse 342527 afields@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Fincher, Jillian Chorus 341262 f40070@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Findley, Elissa Special Education Para 342111 efindley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Last Modified on November 11, 2021