• Little Mill Middle School Staff Directory

    Phone Number:  678-965-5000
     
Extension Name Position Email
342212 Adams, Morgan 8th Grade Math madams00@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342207 Agnew, Jessica 8th Grade Science f30902@forsyth.k12.ga.us
341124 Anthony, Kathy 6th Grade Science f14425@forsyth.k12.ga.us
341001 Bagwell, Tammy Counseling Secretary tsbagwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342203 Bailey, Nichole Speech- Language Pathologist nbailey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
341217 Beatty, Amber Special Education abeatty@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342231 Benavidez, Martin Special Education f43628@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342236 Britt, Mike Special Education mbritt12@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342509 Brooks, Aimee Assistant Principal abrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342215 Calkins (Bagley), Aryelle 8th Grade Science f39314@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342137 Cavanaugh, Denise Special Education f37919@forsyth.k12.ga.us
341203 Chiaramonte, Mackenzie School Social Worker f40056@forsyth.k12.ga.us
341113 Chapley, Vanessa 6th Grade ELA vchapley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
341227 Chapman, Misty Special Education f35165@forsyth.k12.ga.us
341134 Conner, Jennifer 6th Grade Science jconner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
341227 Counter, Lorena Paraprofessional f39651@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342128 Craddock, Carolyn 7th Grade Reading ccraddock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
341212 Craddock, Josh Computer Science jcraddock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342511 Crouch, Bridgette Bookkeeper f41540@forsyth.k12.ga.us
341224 Davila, April Business Education adavila@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342219 Davis, Ray 8th Grade Social Studies f38458@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342246 Diaz, Illy 8th Grade Spanish f25493@forsyth.k12.ga.us
341116 Downey, Charlotte 6th Grade Social Studies f39307@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342589 Duncan, Chris Instructional Coach cduncan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342580 Friedman, Valerie Media Center Paraprofessional vfriedman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Last Modified on March 19, 2024