• Little Mill Middle School Staff Directory

    Phone Number:  678-965-5000
     
Extension Name Position Email
Adams, Morgan 8th Grade Math 342212 madams00@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Agnew, Jessica Case 8th Grade Science 342207 f30902@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Anthony, Kathy 6th Grade Science 341128 f14425@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bagley, Aryelle 8th Grade Science 342215 f39314@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bagwell, Tammy Counseling Secretary 341001 tsbagwell3@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bailey, Nichole Speech Language Pathologist 342203 f30188@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Beatty, Amber Special Education 341217 abeatty@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bentley, Julie 6th Grade Social Studies 341116 jbentley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Binns, Beth SPED Facilitator 341203 bbinns@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Britt, Mike Special Education 342241 mbritt12@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brooks, Aimee Assistant Principal 342509 abrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chapman, Misty Special Education 341227 f35165@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chiarmonte, Mackenzie Social Worker 341203 f40056@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Conner, Jennifer 6th Grade Science 341134 jconner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Craddock, Carolyn 7th Grade Science 342106 ccraddock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Craddock, Josh Computer Science 341212 jcraddock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Crouch, Bridgette Bookkeeper 342511 f41540@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Davila, April Computer Literacy 341224 advaila@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Davis, Ray 8th Grade Social Studies 342219 raydavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Diaz, Illy Spanish 342246 f25493@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Downey, Charlotte 6th Grade Math 341133 f39307@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Duncan, Chris Instructional Coach 342259 cduncan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Fincher, Jillian Chorus 341262 f40070@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Friedman, Valerie Media Center Para 342580 vfriedman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Garchow, Scott 6th/7th Grade Science 341106 sgarchow@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Last Modified on Tuesday at 11:17 AM