• Little Mill Middle School Staff Directory

    Phone Number:  678-965-5000
     
    Staff Name Position Extension Email Address
    Adams, Morgan Math 342116 madams00@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Addison, Debbie Science 341128 daddison@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Almand, Terri Language Arts & ELA Enrichment 342138 talmand@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Barlow, Davis Special Education (Math) 341124 dbarlow@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bates, Vickie Science 342215 vbates@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bauman, Donna Counseling Secretary 341001 dbauman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Beatty, Amber Special Education 341106 abeatty@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bridges, Lindsey Art 341240 lbridges@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Brooks, Aimee Math & Math Enrichment 342220 abrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Brooks, Tracy Social Studies 342124 tbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Burnham, Jennifer Math 342219 jburnham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Calas, Maria Science 342134 mcalas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Clack, Joseph Special Education (Math) 342227 joclack@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cleveland, Marni Transportation 341215 mcleveland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Conner, Jennifer Science 341134 jconner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cormier, Dennis Sped Facilitator 342542 dcormier@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Crowe, Jeannine Math 342216 jcrowe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dame, Kristie Science 342207 kdame@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Davenport, Cassidy Science 342128 cdavenport20@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Davila, April Computer Literacy 341224 adavila@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    DePoorter, Brenda Attendance Clerk 342505 bdepoorter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dietrich, Charlotte Cafe Manager 342574 cdietrich@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dugan, Rob Band Director 341265 rdugan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Duncan, Chris Innovation Coordinator 342107 cduncan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Faris, Beth Language Arts 342101 efaris@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Next
     
Last Modified on July 31, 2015