• Little Mill Middle School Staff Directory

    Phone Number:  678-965-5000
     
    Staff Name Position Extension Email Address
    Adams, Ashley Speech Language Pathologist 341245 aadams34@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Adams, Morgan 7th Grade Math 342116 madams00@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Addison, Debbie 8th Grade Science 342215 daddison@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Barlow, Davis Special Education 341124 dbarlow@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Beatty, Amber Special Education 341217 abeatty@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bentley, Julie 6th Grade Social Studies 341137 jbentley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bridges, Lindsey Visual Arts 341240 lbridges@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Brooks, Aimee 6th Grade Science 341112 abrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Brooks, Tracy 7th Grade Social Studies 342117 tbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Burnham, Jennifer 8th Grade Math 342227 jburnham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Calas, Maria 7th Grade Science 342134 mcalas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Caruso, Mary Special Education Para 341215 mcaruso@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Clack, Joseph Special Education 342212 joclack@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cleveland, Marni Transportation 341215 mcleveland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Conner, Jennifer 6th Grade Science 341134 jconner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Craddock, Josh 8th Grade Math 342216 jcraddock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cropper, Elizabeth Special Education Para 342207 ecropper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dame, Kristie 8th Grade Science 342231 kdame@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Davenport, Cassidy 7th Grade Science 342112 cdavenport20@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Davila, April Computer Literacy 341224 adavila@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    DePoorter, Brenda Attendance/Data Clerk 341202 bdepoorter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dietrich, Charlotte Cafeteria Manager 342574 cdietrich@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dugan, Rob Graduation Coach 342204 rdugan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Duncan, Chris Innovation Coordinator 342204 cduncan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dunn, Sarah Band Director 341265 sdunn29@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
Last Modified on July 31, 2015