• Little Mill Middle School Staff Directory

    Phone Number:  678-965-5000
     
    Staff Name Position Extension Email Address
    Adams, Ashley Speech Language Pathologist 341245 aadams34@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Adams, Morgan 7th Grade Math 342116 madams00@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Addison, Debbie 6th Grade Science 341128 daddison@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Barlow, Davis Special Education 341124 dbarlow@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Beatty, Amber Special Education 341217 abeatty@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bentley, Julie 6th Grade Social Studies 341116 jbentley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bridges, Lindsey Visual Arts 341240 lbridges@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Brooks, Aimee Graduation Coach 342204 abrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Brooks, Tracy 8th Grade Social Studies 342227 tbrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Case, Jessica 8th Grade Science 342207 jcase@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cleveland, Marni Transportation 341215 mcleveland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Conner, Jennifer 6th Grade Science 341134 jconner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Craddock, Josh Technology Education 342133 jcraddock@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cropper, Elizabeth Special Education Para 341133 ecropper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Davenport, Cassidy 7th Grade Science 342134 cdavenport20@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Davila, April Computer Literacy 341224 advaila@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Davis, Ray 8th Grade Social Studies 342219 raydavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    DePoorter, Brenda Attendance/Data Clerk 341202 bdepoorter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dietrich, Charlotte Cafeteria Manager 342574 cdietrich@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Duncan, Chris Instructional Coach 342204 cduncan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dunn, Sarah Band Director 341265 sdunn29@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Fields, Athena School Nurse 342527 afields@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Findley, Elissa Special Education Para 341133 efindley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Finley, Dawn Special Education 342216 dfinley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Fishman, Sabrina Counselor (Last names N-Z) 341005 mfishman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
Last Modified on July 31, 2015