• Little Mill Middle School Staff Directory

    Phone Number:  678-965-5000
     
Extension Name Position Email
342107 Adams, Morgan 6th/7th Grade Math madams00@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342207 Agnew, Jessica 8th Grade Science f30902@forsyth.k12.ga.us
341134 Alvarado Contreras, Maria 6th Grade Science f4470@forsyth.k12.ga.us
341124 Anthony, Kathy 6th Grade Social Studies f14425@forsyth.k12.ga.us
341001 Bagwell, Tammy Counseling Secretary tsbagwell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
341231 Bailey, Nichole Speech- Language Pathologist nbailey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342231 Benavidez, Martin Special Education f43628@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342509 Brooks, Aimee Assistant Principal abrooks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342204 Brown, Tara Paraprofessional f43356@forsyth.k12.ga.us
341112 Bryant, Jenna 6th/7th Grade ELA f44804@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342215 Calkins (Bagley), Aryelle 8th Grade Science f39314@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342137 Cavanaugh, Denise Special Education f37919@forsyth.k12.ga.us
341113 Chapley, Vanessa 6th Grade ELA vchapley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342138 Cole, Hunter 7th Grade Social Studies f44615@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342141 Cronan, Jenna-Ruth Special Education f38529@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342511 Crouch, Bridgette Bookkeeper f41540@forsyth.k12.ga.us
341124 Davila, April Business Education adavila@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342203 Davis, Ray 8th Grade Social Studies f38458@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342246 Diaz, Illy 8th Grade Spanish f25493@forsyth.k12.ga.us
341141 Downey, Charlotte 6th Grade Math f39307@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342101 Duncan, Chris Instructional Coach cduncan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
341116 Fitzgerald, Alyson 6th Grade Social Studies f13360@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342582 Friedman, Valerie Media Center Paraprofessional vfriedman@forsyth.k12.ga.us
341128 Garchow, Scott 6th Grade Science sgarchow@forsyth.k12.ga.us
342116 Greenwood, Georgiana 7th Grade Math f39324@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Last Modified on Tuesday at 11:11 AM