2020-2021 Yearbook Staff

  • Thank you to all of the students who applied for next year's Yearbook Class! 

    We had received an abundance of wonderful applicants, this year, and it was a very difficult decision, due to the fact that we have a limited number of spaces. All students who applied, and were not accepted into the class, will have the opportunity to apply for a position as a "Freelance Photographer" and take pictures for our yearbook staff members, as needed. More information will be given at the start of the new school year.


    Yearbook Staff 2020-2021

    Congratulations to the following students!

    Tallulah Benton

    Taryn Myers

    Savannah (Tate) Bonnell

    Abby Park

    Tavin Brooks

    Taylor Pilch

    Kate Chirapornsuk

    Maggie Ritter

    Gabriela DaSilva

    Sam Rogers

    Brian DeJesus

    Jack Sessions

    Grayson Dickerhofe

    Sariah Soller

    Kaitlyn Ernisee

    Sudhiksha Sundrakanabady

    Shreya Hegde

    Subhiksha Suresh

    Rayna Jakeer Hussain

    Lauren Tejano

    Sara Jarvis

    Ava Thompson

    Spencer Jenkins

    Sophia Tirico

    Sydney Kilgore

    Isabella Turner

    Reagan Kim

    Gowri Vattenad

    Ella Lesperance

    Sophia Wilson

    Katelyn Mills

    Monterio (Bub) Woodson