•  

    Viper
             
            
                 Vickery Creek Middle School
                6240 Post Road
     
              Cumming, GA 30040
     

              School Phone Number: 770-667-2580

     

              School Fax Number: 770-667-2593

    VCMS Staff Directory 2022-2023

    Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
    Abramson Erin 6th Grade Math 230470 EAbramson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Alabaster Kazumi 8th Grade Math 230233 f41188@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Alain Gretchen 6th Grade English Language Arts 230469 galain@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Alexander April 6th Grade Science 230463 AAlexander@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Alia Anthony 7th Grade Science 230334 f40851@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Anderson Robert Paraprofessional 230441 randerson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Armistead Jennifer Registrar/Counseling 230301 jarmistead@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bartlett Carrie 6th Grade English Language Arts 230437 cbartlett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Chase Polly 8th Grade Language Arts 230270 pchase@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cheek Michael 8th Grade Mathematics 230237 mcheek@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ciavarelli Kathy Paraprofessional 230441 KCiavarelli@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cincere Renada 7th Grade Reading 230339 rcincere@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Clapper Jeff Educational Technology Coach (Formerly ITS) 230320 JClapper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cleland Blake Head Custodian 230349 RCleland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cleland Diana Receptionist 230126 DMCleland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cleland Lisa Principal's Secretary 230102 lcleland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cregan Alison 8th Grade Language Arts 230271 ACregan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cromartie Tish Paraprofessional 230431 lcromartie@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Davis Carol 6th Grade Inclusion 230451 cadavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Doli Sowmya Paraprofessional 230431 f41527@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Doyle Patrick Band 230561 pdoyle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Drake Barry 6th Grade Social Studies 230461 bdrake@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Edwards Kelly 7th Grade Science 230348 f40990@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Feldkamp Scott Principal 230113 sfeldkamp@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ferrer Stephan 6th Grade Math 230438 f43833@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Garner Joey PE/Health 230576 jogarner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gerald Barbara 8th Grade Social Studies 230240 bgerald@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gilbert Kendra Paraprofessional 230331 kgilbert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Golden Lisa Counselor 8th/7th A-L 230306 f29605@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gosain Ruchi Paraprofessional 230441 f40213@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Graiser Richard 6th Grade Social Studies 230440 f41526@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Grizzle Melissa Chorus 230509 mgrizzle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Higginbotham Kathryn 8th Grade Science 230234 khigginbotham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Holt Larren 8th Grade IRR 230261
    Hopkins Laura 6th Grade Mathematics 230439 lhopkins@forsyth.k12.ga.us