• Viper
             
            
                 Vickery Creek Middle School
              6240 Post Road
     
              Cumming, GA 30040

              School Phone Number: 770-667-2580

              School Fax Number: 770-667-2593

    VCMS Staff Directory 2019-2020

    Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
    Alain Gretchen 6th Grade English Language Arts 230469 galain@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Alexander April 6th Grade Science 230434 aalexander@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Anderson Robert Paraprofessional 230249 randerson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Athey Natalie 8th Grade Social Studies 230240 nathey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Atkins Amy 7th Grade Social Studies 230371 aatkins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bartlett Carrie 8th Grade English Language Arts 230271 cbartlett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Blanchard Beverly Data Clerk 230301 beblanchard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Broome Annie 7th Grade Inclusion Teacher 230351 abroome@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Carder Sara 7th Grade Mathematics 230339 scarder@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Carothers Michelle 7th Grade Mathematics 230337 ccarothers@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cathcart Robin 6th Science 230463 rcathcart@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Chamberlain Jim Engineering 230514 jcchamberlain@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Chase Polly 8th Grade Social Studies 230234 pchase@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cheek Michael 8th Grade Mathematics 230237 mcheek@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cincere Renada 7th Grade Reading 230370 rcincere@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Clapper Jeff Instructional Technology Specialist 230320 JClapper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cleland Lisa Admin Secretary 230102 lcleland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cromartie Tish Paraprofessional 230413 lcromartie@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Crosby Lisa 8th Grade Social Studies 230238 lcrosby@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Dame Kristi 8th Grade Science 230242 kdame@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Davies Jennifer 7th Grade Science/Athletic Director 230342 jdavies@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Davis Carol 6th Inclusion 230451 cdavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Doyle Patrick Band 230561 pdoyle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Drake Barry 6th Grade Social Studies 230461 bdrake@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Feldkamp Scott Principal 230113 sfeldkamp@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Garner Joey PE 230576 jogarner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gilbert Kendra Paraprofessional 230413 kgilbert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Grizzle Melissa Chorus 230509 mgrizzle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gunter Lisa Food Service 230136 lgunter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Henderson Nicole Spanish 230251 nhenderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Higginbotham Kathryn 8th Grade Science 230263 khigginbotham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hopkins Laura 6th Grade Mathematics 230439 lhopkins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hunt Carey PE/Health 230587 chunt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hyden Tamara Paraprofessional 230452 thyden@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ihle Elizabeth Assistant Principal 230105 eihle@forsyth.k12.ga.us