•  

    Viper
             
            
                 Vickery Creek Middle School
                6240 Post Road
     
              Cumming, GA 30040
     

              School Phone Number: 770-667-2580

     

              School Fax Number: 770-667-2593

    VCMS Staff Directory 2021-2022

    Last Name First Name Title Extension Email
    Abramson Erin 6th Grade Math 230470 EAbramson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Alain Gretchen 6th Grade English Language Arts 230469 galain@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Anderson Robert Paraprofessional 230249 randerson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Atkins Amy 7th Grade Social Studies 230371 aatkins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Bartlett Carrie 6th Grade English Language Arts 230437 cbartlett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Beyer Shawn 7th Grade Math 230370 SHBeyer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Boyd Michelle 6th Grade ELA/Reading 230441 MIBoyd@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cathcart Robin 6th Grade Science 230463 rcathcart@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Chase Polly 8th Grade Social Studies 230234 pchase@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cheek Michael 8th Grade Mathematics 230237 mcheek@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ciavarelli Kathy Paraprofessional 230249 KCiavarelli@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cincere Renada 7th Grade Reading 230370 rcincere@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Clapper Jeff Instructional Technology Specialist 230320 JClapper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cleland Blake Head Custodian 230349 RCleland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cleland Diana Receptionist 230126 DMCleland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cleland Lisa Admin Secretary 230102 lcleland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cromartie Tish Paraprofessional 230413 lcromartie@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Crosby Lisa 8th Grade Social Studies 230238 lcrosby@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Davis Carol 6th Inclusion 230451 cadavis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Doyle Patrick Band 230561 pdoyle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Drake Barry 6th Grade Social Studies 230461 bdrake@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Evans Christian 7th Grade Science 230334 CAEvans@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Feldkamp Scott Principal 230113 sfeldkamp@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Garner Joey PE 230576 jogarner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gilbert Kendra Paraprofessional 230413 kgilbert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gosain Ruchi Paraprofessional 230249 f40213@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gravitt Amber MID Teacher 230431 agravitt26@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Grizzle Melissa Chorus 230509 mgrizzle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Gunter Lisa Food Service 230136 lgunter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hartshorn Timothy 6th Grade Math 230438 Thartshorn53@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Higginbotham Kathryn 8th Grade Science 230263 khigginbotham@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hopkins Laura 6th Grade Mathematics 230439 lhopkins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hunt Carey PE/Health 230587 chunt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hyden Tamara Attendance/Counseling 230301 thyden@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Ihle Elizabeth Assistant Principal 230105 eihle@forsyth.k12.ga.us