• FORSYTH CENTRAL CAREER AND TECHNICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT
    DEPARTMENT CHAIR: Lauren Westbrook 

Name Extension Email
Clapper, Kim 111095 kclapper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Graham, Andrew 110325 agraham21@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hanline, Jason 111160 jhanline@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Jones, Diana 110340 djones46@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Jones, Jacqueline 110319 jjones44@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Lillie, Jonathan 110201 jlillie@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mallalieu, Ashley 110335 amallalieu43@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Martin, Laura 110346 lmartin61@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Miranda, Marlo 110329 mmiranda@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Moore, Sarah 110154 smoore@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Rooney, David 110334 drooney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Schuyler, Bill 110225 bschuyler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Skorich, John 110130 jskorich@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Walker, David 111206 dwalker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Walkup, Greg 110310 gwalkup@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Westbrook, Lauren 110142 lwestbrook@forsyth.k12.ga.us