• FORSYTH CENTRAL LANGUAGE ARTS DEPARTMENT
    DEPARTMENT CHAIR: Antonia Alberga-Parisi 
Name Extension Email
Alberga-Parisi, Antonia 111534 aalberga-parisi@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Begnaud, Meg 111205 mbegnaud@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brumbelow, Ashley 111542 abrumbelow@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chastine, Joyce 111554 jchastine37@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Collins, Erin 111546 ecollins@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hanline, Jason 111160 jhanline@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Harrison, Hannah 111540 hharrison@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Joplin, Kris 111555 kjoplin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Kasper, Laura 111538 lkasper@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Loureiro, Anne-Rose 111537 aloureiro@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Pope, Brittany 111539 bpope93@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Rodriguez, Ginger 111203 grodriguez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Schabel, Jaclyn 111543 jschabel39@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Selvig, Megan 111541 mselvig@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Stern, Hope 111545 hstern@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Sweatt, Morgan 111544 msweatt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Walker, Jeremiah 111202 jewalker@forsyth.k12.ga.us