• FORSYTH CENTRAL FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT
    DEPARTMENT CHAIR: Kevin Whitley

Name Extension Email
Grass, Dan 110637 dgrass@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hanline, Heather 110826 hhanline@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Haslett, Marea 110832 mhaslett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
McCann, Albie 111175 amccann@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Neal, Amy 110473 aneal@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Tucker, Tom 110641 ttucker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Whitley, Kevin 110451 kwhitley@forsyth.k12.ga.us