• FORSYTH CENTRAL SCIENCE DEPARTMENT
    DEPARTMENT CHAIR: Keith Trawick 

Name Extension Email
Canon, Dustin 111330 dcanon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Carter, Crystal 111415 ccarter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cole, Scott 111410 scole73@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Demarest, Bethany 111414 bdemarest@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Englebert, Laura lenglebert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hankinson, Allison 111406 ahankinson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Harsh, Chastity 111405 charsh72@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hatfield, Marla 110228 mhatfield@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hixson, Leslie 110514 lhixson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Ille, Anna 110124 aille54@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Karickhoff, Laurie 110229 lkarickhoff@forsyth.k12.ga.us
McDeermond, Ryan 110515 rmcdeermond@forsyth.k12.ga.us
McWhorter, Joel 111326 jmcwhorter@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Powell, Starling 111324 spowell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Rockelein, Ken 111328 krockelein@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Schuyler, Bill 110225 bschuyler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Skorich, John 110130 jskorich@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Skorich, Lorie 110511 lskorich@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Stevenson, Cristina 110120 cstevenson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Trawick, Keith 111411 ktrawick@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Whiteman, Lindsay 110510 lwhiteman@forsyth.k12.ga.us