• FORSYTH CENTRAL SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT
    DEPARTMENT CHAIR: Jennifer Garner
Name Extension Email
Arrendale, Christin 111312 carrendale@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Blandford, Jim 111306 jblandford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Corwin, Rick 111556 rcorwin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Dobbs, Nathan 111504 ndobbs@forsyth.k12.ga.us
DuVal, David 111503 dduval@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Garner, Jennifer 111507 jegarner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Gifford, Will 111557 wgifford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Henderson, Jonathan 111204 jhenderson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hixson, Joshua 110845 jhixson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hobbs, William whobbs22@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Jackson, Brent 111506 bjackson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mallalieu, Paul 111310 pmallalieu42@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Meyer, Mike 111508 mmeyer@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Payne, Ryan 111303 rpayne@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Proctor, Denni 111305 dproctor@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Steinberg, Caroline 111308 csteinberg@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Walker, Scott 110841 stwalker@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Wilbanks, Chase 111310 cwilbanks@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Zaimis, Paula 111505 pzaimis@forsyth.k12.ga.us