• FORSYTH CENTRAL EXCEPTIONAL STUDENTS DEPARTMENT
    DEPARTMENT CHAIRS: Julie Ellington 

     
Name Extension Email
Airy, Charles 110170 cairy@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Arundale, John 110211 jarudndale@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Averitt, Melanie 111168 maveritt@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bailey, Melissa 110175 mbailey@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Baron, Laura 110343 lbaron@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bell, Asheley 111187 abell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brancheau, Keith 110181 kbrancheau@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bush, Elizabeth 110181 ebush98@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Campbell, Pam 111168 pcampbell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cochran, Jacob 110321 jcochran86@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cole, Karen 111105 kcole@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cromie, Paul 110181 pcromie45@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Culberson, Erin 111171 eculberson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Duran, Stephanie 111155 sduran@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Ekhlas, Elisa 111170 eekhlas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Estell, George 110181 gestell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Galanis, Valerie 111553 vgalanis@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Gonzalez, Eloise 110176 egonzalez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hachat, Claire 111181 chachat@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hixson, Joshua 110845 jhixson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Howell, Carole 111512 chowell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Jackson, Jennifer 111181 jjackson71@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Kiser, Joy 110852 mkiser@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Livingston, Janice 111187 jlivingston@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Logan, Cindy 110157 clogan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
McAfee, Maggie 110181 mmcafee@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Mills, James 110170 jmills@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Patterson, Todd 110173 tapatterson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Perissi, Jami 111170 jperissi60@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Reiser, Emily 110172 ereiser@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Scali, Shawn 110174 sscali@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Smith, Cassidy 110181 csmith85@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Steed, Joe 111155 jsteed@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Stephens, Tiffany 111171 tstephens@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Swenson, Kaitlin 110852 kswenson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Terzo, Alyssa 110852 aterzo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Vonhaz, Michelle 111553 mvonhaz@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Whitmer, Cheryl 110852 cwhitmer@forsyth.k12.ga.us