•  
    West Forsyth High CTAE/Career Pathways
     
    CTAE
     

    Teacher

    Email

    Martin, Laura-Department Chair

    lmartin61@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Biskup, Daniel

    dbiskup@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Bowden, Elaine

    ebowden71@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Compton, Melody

    f22570@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Crosby, Joshua

    f20948@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Davis, Laura

    ldavis66@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Dicesare, Kara

    kdicesare@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Duque, Gina

    gduque@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Dutton, V. Gail

    f41182@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Fink, Bill

    bfink@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Lewandowski, Emily

    elewandowski85@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Neuhaus, James

    jneuhaus@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Prinke, Kari

    f31975@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Sweat, Cooper  

    csweat18@forsyth.k12.ga.us  

    Wilson, Paul    

    f38175@forsyth.k12.ga.us  

     

     

     Department Mission Statement

         West Forsyth CTAE programs are designed with the purpose of providing an on-going partnership between education and business/industry. Through real-world project-based instruction, students will build valuable life and industry specific skills, preparing them for post-secondary education, and the competitive world market place.

         Career and Technical Education at West Forsyth provides "seamless" instruction that connects academic and technical skills to future educational and career opportunities. All of the programs provide opportunities for students to be involved in competitive co-curricular student organizations (CTSO), including DECA, FBLA, TSA, SkillsUSA, and Robotics. Regardless of a student's program concentration, all CTAE students can expect to be engaged through hands-on projects which coincide with industry expectations. Students will also have the opportunity to listen to guest speakers and business professionals, job-shadow professionals, and the chance to go on several field trips, exposing students to the many careers which await them.  

     
    CHECK OUT THE VIDEO MADE BY OUR AUDIO AND VISUAL CLASS FOR HOMECOMING 2022! 
      
     
     
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
     

     

Last Modified on November 3, 2022