• West Forsyth High School English and Language Arts Department

    ELA

     

     

    Teacher

    Email

    Plonka, Carly, ELA Department Chair

    CPlonka@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Bush, John

    JBush@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Campbell, Randy

    RCampbell@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Farry, Maureen

    MFarry@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Ford, Katie

    KFord@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Johnson, Katharine

    f38127@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Hardy, Elizabeth

    f41310@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Loftus, Sarah

    f27575@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    McCrae, Shannon

    SMcCrae@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Reagan, Heidi

    f39878@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Smith, Leslie

    LESmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Souders, Noah

    NSouders@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    South, Julie

    f40920@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Tibbetts, Cameron

    CTibbetts@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Tumaliuan, Lindsey

    LTumaliuan@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Wallace, Jennifer

    JeWallace@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     

Teacher Email Extension
Jonathan Bice jbice@forsyth.k12.ga.us 12345
Last Modified on August 22, 2022