• Forsyth Academy Logo  

    Forsyth Academy Staff Directory

    P: (770) 781-3141 · F: (770) 888-1193
    Extension Name Position Email
    402511 Cox, Kelli Math kcox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    402302 Ellis, Allison English f34170@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    402313 Focke, Theresa Math tfocke@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    402102 Freund, Gail Assistant Principal gfreund@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    401307 Gamez, Amy SSW agamez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    402314 Gilbo, Denise Special Education dgilbo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    402306 Gilliom, Brienna English bgilliom@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    401104 Hayes, Drew Principal, ACE dhayes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    401216/402110 Hickmon, Dawn Nurse dhickmon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    402509 Hubbard, Mark Social Studies Facilitator mhubbard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    401101 Hudson, Debbie Registrar DebHudson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    402515 Martin, Keith Math Facilitator kemartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    402505 Miller, Shane Social Studies smiller@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    402308 Smith, Michelle Science micsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    402105 Snook, Hilary Graduation Coach/ITS hsnook@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    402501 Thompson, Jeff English jthompson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    402103 Thrower, Randolph Counselor rthrower@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    402312 Vandergrift, Jason Science/Business Facilitator jvandergrift@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
    Gateway Academy Logo  

    Gateway Academy Staff Directory

    School Phone: 770-781-2299
    Extension Name Position Email
    401207 Blumenshine, Bethany Assistant Principal bblumenshine@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    401408 Brazelton, Dennis Teacher-Social Studies dbrazelton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    401308 Cruse, Andra Math acruse@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    401306 Delaney, Patrick English pdelaney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    401301 Devine, Marie Teacher -Lang. Arts mdevine@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    401402 Doan, Ryan Math rdoan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    401202 Elrod, Janet Secretary jelrod@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    401404 Emmert, Robin Social Studies, Middle School remmert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    401310 Erger, Jim ELA, Math Support, Electives Teacher jerger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    401307 Gamez, Amy Social Worker agamez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    401302 Garner, Patrick Math jgarner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    401104 Hayes, Drew Principal, ACE dhayes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    401216/402110 Hickmon, Dawn Nurse dhickmon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    401504 Masterson, Kerry SPED kmasterson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    401502 Mihdawi, Mark SPED mmihdawi@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    401401 Peek, Samantha Science f39079@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    401303 Perez, Vianna Spanish vperez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    401215 Soles, Natalie Counselor nsoles@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    402601 Thomas, Kathy Head Custodian kthomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
         iAchieve VA Logo  

    Forsyth Virtual Academy Staff Directory

    School Phone: (770) 781-3141 Teachers at iAchieve are highly-qualified, certified teachers in Georgia and most are FCS Employees. All are well-trained in current Georgia Standards and many have extensive backgrounds in teaching in a digital learning environment. The student-to-teacher ratio may be lower, with a max of 30:1 for each section. Ongoing professional development and support for the teaching faculty will be provided to ensure student success.
    Extension Name Position Email
    Graff, PK STEAM/ Content Designer pgraff@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    401104 Hayes, Drew Principal dhayes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    404403 Haynes, Kim Student Support Coordinator khaynes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    403403 Lyerly, Phil Assistant Principal plyerly@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Rykowski, Carrie Beth CTAE/ Content Designer crykowski@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Stevens, Kaelin Health/PE/ Content Designer kstevens@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Stevens, Taylor Social Studies/ Content Designer tstevens@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     

Forsyth Academy Staff Directory

P: (770) 781-3141 · F: (770) 888-1193
Extension Name Position Email
402511 Cox, Kelli Math kcox@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402302 Ellis, Allison English f34170@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402313 Focke, Theresa Math tfocke@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402102 Freund, Gail Assistant Principal gfreund@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401307 Gamez, Amy SSW agamez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402314 Gilbo, Denise Special Education dgilbo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402306 Gilliom, Brienna English bgilliom@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401104 Hayes, Drew Principal, ACE dhayes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401216/402110 Hickmon, Dawn Nurse dhickmon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402509 Hubbard, Mark Social Studies Facilitator mhubbard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401101 Hudson, Debbie Registrar DebHudson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402515 Martin, Keith Math Facilitator kemartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402505 Miller, Shane Social Studies smiller@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402308 Smith, Michelle Science micsmith@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402105 Snook, Hilary Graduation Coach/ITS hsnook@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402501 Thompson, Jeff English jthompson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402103 Thrower, Randolph Counselor rthrower@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402312 Vandergrift, Jason Science/Business Facilitator jvandergrift@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Gateway Academy Staff Directory

School Phone: 770-781-2299
Extension Name Position Email
401207 Blumenshine, Bethany Assistant Principal bblumenshine@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401408 Brazelton, Dennis Teacher-Social Studies dbrazelton@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401308 Cruse, Andra Math acruse@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401306 Delaney, Patrick English pdelaney@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401301 Devine, Marie Teacher -Lang. Arts mdevine@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401402 Doan, Ryan Math rdoan@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401202 Elrod, Janet Secretary jelrod@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401404 Emmert, Robin Social Studies, Middle School remmert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401310 Erger, Jim ELA, Math Support, Electives Teacher jerger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401307 Gamez, Amy Social Worker agamez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401302 Garner, Patrick Math jgarner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401104 Hayes, Drew Principal, ACE dhayes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401216/402110 Hickmon, Dawn Nurse dhickmon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401504 Masterson, Kerry SPED kmasterson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401502 Mihdawi, Mark SPED mmihdawi@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401401 Peek, Samantha Science f39079@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401303 Perez, Vianna Spanish vperez@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401215 Soles, Natalie Counselor nsoles@forsyth.k12.ga.us
402601 Thomas, Kathy Head Custodian kthomas@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Forsyth Virtual Academy Staff Directory

School Phone: (770) 781-3141 Teachers at iAchieve are highly-qualified, certified teachers in Georgia and most are FCS Employees. All are well-trained in current Georgia Standards and many have extensive backgrounds in teaching in a digital learning environment. The student-to-teacher ratio may be lower, with a max of 30:1 for each section. Ongoing professional development and support for the teaching faculty will be provided to ensure student success.
Extension Name Position Email
Graff, PK STEAM/ Content Designer pgraff@forsyth.k12.ga.us
401104 Hayes, Drew Principal dhayes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
404403 Haynes, Kim Student Support Coordinator khaynes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
403403 Lyerly, Phil Assistant Principal plyerly@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Rykowski, Carrie Beth CTAE/ Content Designer crykowski@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Stevens, Kaelin Health/PE/ Content Designer kstevens@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Stevens, Taylor Social Studies/ Content Designer tstevens@forsyth.k12.ga.us