• Forsyth Academy Logo  

    Forsyth Academy Staff Directory

    P: (770) 781-3141 · F: (770) 888-1193
    Extension Name Position Email
    130151 Aderhold, Michael English maderhold@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    130122 Basler, Jane Special Education jbasler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    130163 Focke, Theresa Math tjohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    130118 Freund, Gail SSW gfreund@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    312164 Hayes, Drew Principal, ACE dhayes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    130118 Hickmon, Dawn Nurse dhickmon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    130161 Hubbard, Mark Social Studies Facilitator mhubbard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    130102 Hudson, Debbie Registrar DebHudson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    130164 Martin, Keith Math Facilitator kemartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    130162 Miller, Shane Social Studies smiller@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    130121 Snook, Hilary English Facilitator hsnook@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    130125 Thompson, Jeff English jthompson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    130160 Transue, Rusty Science rtransue@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    130158 Vandergrift, Jason Science/Business Facilitator jvandergrift@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    130106 Wagner, Dan ITS,ACE dwagner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    130110 Williams, Mark Counselor mawilliams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    130159 Zink, Deidre Math dezink@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    130104 Zitka, Erin Assistant Principal ezitka@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
    Gateway Academy Logo  

    Gateway Academy Staff Directory

    School Phone: 770-781-2299
    Extension Name Position Email
    310147 Austin, Becky Science raustin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    312162 Blumenshine, Bethany Assistant Principal bblumenshine@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    310149 Cruse, Andra Math acruse@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    310160 Devine, Marie Teacher -Lang. Arts mdevine@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    310165 Elrod, Janet Secretary jelrod@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    310150 Emmert, Robin Social Studies, Middle School remmert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    310151 Erger, Jim ELA, Math Support, Electives Teacher jerger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    310163 Freund, Gail Social Worker gfreund@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    310152 Gilbo, Denise Special Education/504 dgilbo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    312164 Hayes, Drew Director, ACE dhayes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    310162 Hickmon, Dawn Nurse dhickmon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    310156 Howell, Michelle Teacher-Social Studies mhowell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    310148 Hudson, Huldie Science, Special Education hhudson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    310158 Soles, Natalie Counselor nsoles@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    130120 Wagner, Dan ITS/ACE dwagner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
     
         iAchieve VA Logo  

    Forsyth Virtual Academy Staff Directory

    School Phone: (770) 781-3141 Teachers at iAchieve are highly-qualified, certified teachers in Georgia and most are FCS Employees. All are well-trained in current Georgia Standards and many have extensive backgrounds in teaching in a digital learning environment. The student-to-teacher ratio may be lower, with a max of 30:1 for each section. Ongoing professional development and support for the teaching faculty will be provided to ensure student success.
    Extension Name Position Email
    Anderson-Rush, Shannon CTAE SAnderson-Rush@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Austin, Becky Science raustin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    130120 Barkes, Daniel Us History/Content Specialist dbarkes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Benvenuto, Julie Social Studies jbenvenuto@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Burgess, Angela French
    Cahill, Jim Social Studies jcahill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Carr, David German dcarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Crawford, Cheree Math chcrawford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Cruse, Andra Math
    Duncan, Donna Latin
    Elrod, James AP Euro History/AP Human Geography
    Fernandez-Garcia, Rocio Spanish
    Gliatta, Beth Health/Personal Fitness bgliatta@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Grogan, Kelly Chemistry
    Harrison, Stephanie AP Lit/Comp
    312164 Hayes, Drew Principal, ACE dhayes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    160240 Haynes, Kim Counselor, O-S KHaynes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Hilton, Donald Web Develop
    130102 Hudson, Debbie Registrar DebHudson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
    Jenkins, Robert AP US History
     

Forsyth Academy Staff Directory

P: (770) 781-3141 · F: (770) 888-1193
Extension Name Position Email
130151 Aderhold, Michael English maderhold@forsyth.k12.ga.us
130122 Basler, Jane Special Education jbasler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
130163 Focke, Theresa Math tjohnson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
130118 Freund, Gail SSW gfreund@forsyth.k12.ga.us
312164 Hayes, Drew Principal, ACE dhayes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
130118 Hickmon, Dawn Nurse dhickmon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
130161 Hubbard, Mark Social Studies Facilitator mhubbard@forsyth.k12.ga.us
130102 Hudson, Debbie Registrar DebHudson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
130164 Martin, Keith Math Facilitator kemartin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
130162 Miller, Shane Social Studies smiller@forsyth.k12.ga.us
130121 Snook, Hilary English Facilitator hsnook@forsyth.k12.ga.us
130125 Thompson, Jeff English jthompson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
130160 Transue, Rusty Science rtransue@forsyth.k12.ga.us
130158 Vandergrift, Jason Science/Business Facilitator jvandergrift@forsyth.k12.ga.us
130106 Wagner, Dan ITS,ACE dwagner@forsyth.k12.ga.us
130110 Williams, Mark Counselor mawilliams@forsyth.k12.ga.us
130159 Zink, Deidre Math dezink@forsyth.k12.ga.us
130104 Zitka, Erin Assistant Principal ezitka@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Gateway Academy Staff Directory

School Phone: 770-781-2299
Extension Name Position Email
310147 Austin, Becky Science raustin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
312162 Blumenshine, Bethany Assistant Principal bblumenshine@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310149 Cruse, Andra Math acruse@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310160 Devine, Marie Teacher -Lang. Arts mdevine@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310165 Elrod, Janet Secretary jelrod@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310150 Emmert, Robin Social Studies, Middle School remmert@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310151 Erger, Jim ELA, Math Support, Electives Teacher jerger@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310163 Freund, Gail Social Worker gfreund@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310152 Gilbo, Denise Special Education/504 dgilbo@forsyth.k12.ga.us
312164 Hayes, Drew Director, ACE dhayes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310162 Hickmon, Dawn Nurse dhickmon@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310156 Howell, Michelle Teacher-Social Studies mhowell@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310148 Hudson, Huldie Science, Special Education hhudson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
310158 Soles, Natalie Counselor nsoles@forsyth.k12.ga.us
130120 Wagner, Dan ITS/ACE dwagner@forsyth.k12.ga.us

Forsyth Virtual Academy Staff Directory

School Phone: (770) 781-3141 Teachers at iAchieve are highly-qualified, certified teachers in Georgia and most are FCS Employees. All are well-trained in current Georgia Standards and many have extensive backgrounds in teaching in a digital learning environment. The student-to-teacher ratio may be lower, with a max of 30:1 for each section. Ongoing professional development and support for the teaching faculty will be provided to ensure student success.
Extension Name Position Email
Anderson-Rush, Shannon CTAE SAnderson-Rush@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Austin, Becky Science raustin@forsyth.k12.ga.us
130120 Barkes, Daniel Us History/Content Specialist dbarkes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Benvenuto, Julie Social Studies jbenvenuto@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Burgess, Angela French
Cahill, Jim Social Studies jcahill@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Carr, David German dcarr@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Crawford, Cheree Math chcrawford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cruse, Andra Math
Duncan, Donna Latin
Elrod, James AP Euro History/AP Human Geography
Fernandez-Garcia, Rocio Spanish
Gliatta, Beth Health/Personal Fitness bgliatta@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Grogan, Kelly Chemistry
Harrison, Stephanie AP Lit/Comp
312164 Hayes, Drew Principal, ACE dhayes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
160240 Haynes, Kim Counselor, O-S KHaynes@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Hilton, Donald Web Develop
130102 Hudson, Debbie Registrar DebHudson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Jenkins, Robert AP US History