•  

    Kindergarten Teachers

    *If possible, please bring all supplies to Open House!  
     
    School Phone: (678) 965-5041
     
     
      Beth Walters

     

    phone 361213 email awalters@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     Williams Jennifer Williams
    Mrs. Williams holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Early Child Education from North Greenville University.  She has taught first grade and kindergarten over the past 6 years.  Prior to Forsyth County, she taught in Henry County.  This will be her fourth year here at Johns Creek.
    phone 361223 email jwilliams38@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Gibson   JoriAnna Gibson

    Jori Anna Gibson has her Masters of Art in Early Childhood Education from Brenau University, and a Math Endorsement from Forsyth County. She previously taught in Private-PreK for three years, and First Grade at Johns Creek for four years. This will be her first year teaching Kindergarten, but will be her fifth year teaching at Johns Creek.

    phone 361226 email jgibson@forsyth.k12.ga.us

     Lamons Katheryne Lamons
    Mrs. Lamons holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Early Child Education from Auburn University and a Master’s Degree in Early Child Education from Troy State University. She has taught kindergarten, first grade and third grade over the past 26 years.  Prior to Forsyth County, she taught in Henry County.  This will be her fifth year here at Johns Creek.
    phone 361232 email klamons@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Cook   Brittany Cook
    Mrs. Cook holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Early Child Education and an ESOL endorsement from Dalton State College. She has taught PreK for three years and Kindergarten for two years. This will be her fourth year in Kindergarten and her sixth year teaching. This will also be her fourth year at Johns Creek.
    phone 361221 email bcook@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Madison   Madison Freeman
    Ms. Freeman holds a Bachelor’s degree in Early Childhood Education from The University of Georgia, where she was a presidential scholar and graduated with honors.  She previously taught first grade. This will be her second year teaching at Johns Creek.
    phone 361231 email mfreeman05@forsyth.k12.ga.us