Staff Directory 2019-2020

Last Name First Name Phone Extension Position E-Mail
Aler Jordann 381542 Innovative Learning Specialist Jaler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Alvarado Amy Lou 382250 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher aalvarado11@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Baccari Allison 382138 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher Abaccari03@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Baron Emma 381227 Special Education Paraprofessional Ebaron60@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bartlett Ryan 382231 8th Grade Science / Math Teacher Rbartlett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bickford Elizabeth 382219 8th Grade Math Teacher Ebickford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Binns Beth Special Ed Facilitator Bbinns@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bird Patricia 381232 Special Education Paraprofessional Pbird@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bohn Beth 381112 6th Grade Science Teacher Bbohn@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Boothe Brandee School Psychologist Bboothe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brady Chad 382241 8th Grade Science Teacher CBrady@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brandonisio Lora 381231 EIB Paraprofessional LBrandonisio@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bronk Allison 382111 7th Grade Special Ed Teacher abronk@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Buzeta Mauricio 381278 P.E Teacher Mbuzeta@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Caruso Mary 381217 Special Education Paraprofessional mcuruso@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chang Fred 381263 (Classroom) 381265 (Office) Band Teacher Fchang@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chapley Vanessa 382124 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher Vchapley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Clark Ashley 381500 Front Office Receptionist Aclark@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Copeland Lisa 381232 Special Education Paraprofessional Lcopeland66@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cutler Jessica 382112 7th Grade Science Teacher Jcutler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cylkowski Shelley 381133 6th Grade Math Teacher Scylkowski@forsyth.k12.ga.us
DeVries Ashleigh 382134 7th Grade Science Teacher Adevries@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Due Kathleen 381215 Speech Teacher Kdue@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Duyvelaar Rebeca 382227 Spanish Teacher Rduyvelaar@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Femia Judy 381527 School Nurse Jfemia@forsyth.k12.ga.us