Staff Directory 2022-2023

Last Name First Name Phone Extension Position E-Mail
Baccari Allison 382208 8th Grade Social Studies Teacher Abaccari03@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bartlett Ryan 382241 8th Grade Science Rbartlett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bellagamba Casey 382246 8th Grade Social Studies f41125@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Binns Beth Special Ed Facilitator Bbinns@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bird Patricia 381102 EBI Paraprofessional Pbird@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bohn Beth 381112 6th Grade Science Teacher Bbohn@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Boothe Brandee School Psychologist Bboothe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brady Chad 382231 8th Grade Science Teacher CBrady@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brown Angie 381001 Counseling Secretary / Registrar f31708@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bryson Sheryl 382116 7th Grade Math Teacher Sbryson@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Buzeta Mauricio 381278 P.E Teacher Mbuzeta@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chang Fred Connections
Chapley Vanessa 382240 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher Vchapley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cleveland Marni 382107 Transportation District Supervisor MCleveland@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Copeland Lisa 381232 Special Education Paraprofessional Lcopeland66@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Crossen Karen 382113 7th Grade Language Arts Teacher Kcrossen@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cutler Jessica 382112 7th Grade Science Teacher Jcutler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Davis Emanii 381003 8th Grade Counselor f39497@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Demos Jenny 382215 8th Grade Physical Science Teacher f33309@forsyth.k12.ga.us
DeVries Ashleigh 382134 7th Grade Science Teacher Adevries@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Duyvelaar Rebeca 382227 Spanish Teacher Rduyvelaar@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Femia Judy 381527 School Nurse Jfemia@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Fingerle Candice 381124 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher Cfingerle@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Fisher Jennifer 381128 6th Grade Science Teacher f37955@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Francis Karin 382245 8th Grade Math Teacher Kfrancis@forsyth.k12.ga.us