Staff Directory 2018-2019

Last Name First Name Phone Extension Position E-Mail
Aler Jordann 381542 Innovative Learning Specialist Jaler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Alvarado Amy Lou 382204 8th Grade Language Arts Teacher aalvarado11@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Baccari Allison 382138 7th Grade Social Studies Teacher Abaccari03@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Baron Emma 381227 Special Education Paraprofessional Ebaron60@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bartlett Ryan 382215 8th Grade Science Teacher Rbartlett@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bickford Elizabeth 382219 8th Grade Math Teacher Ebickford@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Binns Beth 382240 8th Grade Special Ed.Teacher Bbinns@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bird Patricia 381232 Special Education Parapro Pbird@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Bohn Beth 381112 6th Grade Science Teacher Bbohn@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Boothe Brandee School Psychologist Bboothe@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brady Chad 382241 8th Grade Science Teacher CBrady@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Brandonisio Lora 381231 EIB Paraprofessional LBrandonisio@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Buzeta Mauricio 381278 P.E Teacher Mbuzeta@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Carroll Cindy 382102 E.S.O.L Teacher Cicarroll@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Caruso Mary 381231 EIB Paraprofessional mcuruso@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chang Fred 381263 (Classroom) 381265 (Office) Band Teacher Fchang@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Chapley Vanessa 381138 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher Vchapley@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Clark Ashley 381500 Front Office Receptionist Aclark@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cochran Ben 382111 7th Grade Special Ed. Teacher Bcochran@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Copeland Lisa 381232 Special Education Paraprofessional Lcopeland66@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cutler Jessica 382112 7th Grade Science Teacher Jcutler@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Cylkowski Shelley 381117 6th Grade Math Teacher Scylkowski@forsyth.k12.ga.us
DeVries Ashleigh 382134 7th Grade Science Teacher Adevries@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Due Kathleen 381215 Speech Teacher Kdue@forsyth.k12.ga.us
Duncan Sandra 381227 Special Education Parapro Saduncan@forsyth.k12.ga.us