•  LonghornsLHS Administrators
     
     
     

    Gary
    Gary Davison, Principal

    phone  411017 email  gdavison@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Tom Bass
    Tom Bass, Assistant Principal

    phone  411110 email  tbass@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Russ Chesser
    Russ Chesser, Assistant Principal

    phone  412888 email  rchesser@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Scott Dean
    Scott Dean, Assistant Principal

    phone  412167 email  sdean@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Ashley Johnessee
    Ashley Johnessee, Assistant Principal

    phone  411063 email  ajohnessee@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Kelly Price
    Kelly Price, Assistant Principal

    phone  412102 email  kprice@forsyth.k12.ga.us

    Aubrey Moree
    Aubrey Moree, Administrative Assistant

    phone  411861 email  aumoree@forsyth.k12.ga.us


    Scott Luthart, Administrative Assistant

    phone  411963 email  sluthart@forsyth.k12.ga.us


    Rob Meinberg, Grad Coach

    phone  411069 email  rmeinberg@forsyth.k12.ga.us


     
Last Modified on February 11, 2016